How Are We Doing?

What is it like to shop at Findlay Honda Henderson? While we could write at length about our easy, no-hassle shopping process, we know that our customers can speak to our dealership better than we can. Here you will find reviews from our customers, many of whom have been shopping with Findlay Honda Henderson for many years.

Customer Lobby
511 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
O'Bryan Lavary 15 Sep 2020
Always great service from them
5 rate
Google
Lynn Friederichs 11 Sep 2020
Best car buying experience I've ever had. Shout outs to Aaron, Rene and Oscar.
5 rate
Google
Ray Rogado 10 Sep 2020
I recently got a Honda Civic 2020. Renee Clemente helped us get the perfect car we were looking for. He was very professional, friendly and most of all, he listened to what we needed. He was not pushy that would make us uncomfortable like other experiences from other car dealers. It was a fast pr...ocess that didnt take us the whole day. Thank you Renee for the best customer service! Show more
5 rate
Google
Rey Magdangal 02 Sep 2020
Rene and Wilson, Internet Sales Managers, were an awesome team. Thanks guys! It was the best buying experience ever for our family - hassle-free, honest and transparent, helpful and enthusiastic, outstanding customer service. Rene was the primary sales manager who assisted us from the start to the e...nd of the purchase. He was very knowledgeable and very detail salesman, helped us with our trade-in, the Costco Auto Program, and military discount. We're happy with our purchase of the 2020 HR-V AWD Sport. I'll have my turn in driving but my daughter will definitely enjoy driving this wonderful machine for years to come. Excellent! Show more
5 rate
Google
Brittany Douglas 31 Aug 2020
This is my 3rd Honda. I wouldn't buy a car anywhere else. My favorite salesperson is Jeff. He was never pushy... (As that would've completely pushed me away.) He recommended only the important warranties and made pertinent suggestions. I will use him for my next Honda purchase. As for a service adv...iser, my favorite is George. He always gets the job done in a timely manner. He found a warranty I paid for that I hadn't even remembered I had (saving me money.) He had my car ready to drive away promptly when I was in a rush. Show more
5 rate
Google
Angie Cruz 06 Aug 2020
My wife and I recently bought a car at this location and the service was beyond amazing. We got this gentleman named Kevin wakeland to help us and he was the most kindest, understanding, patient employee I’ve ever met. He answered all our questions truthfully, he treated us like literally family. ...He’s just overall amazing. I can’t thank him enough. I appreciate all his help. You almost never find service like what he provided us with. I most definitely recommend Kevin Wakeland. You won’t be disappointed I promise! Show more
5 rate
Google
Charlemagne Thomas 01 Aug 2020
Thank you Lester! He met up with us and listened to what we wanted. He understood our price range, roomy trunk and great gas mileage. He then had us talk to Kevin, and Kevin showed us a great car: Hyundai Kona. The process was smooth and seamless. This is how the car buying process should be. Thanks... guys for everything! Kevin and Lester, you are amazing!!!!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
JR Vergara 22 Jul 2020
Experience was satisfactory. Rene Clemente the internet manager was outstanding and accommodating with my needs. Prices were fair and competitive. Will definitely come back!! Great job Rene!!!
5 rate
Google
Jose Rosales 20 Jul 2020
I have been visiting Findlay Honda Henderson for over 7 years. Highly recommend their parts and express service departments. In the parts department, I get to work with Ben. Great individual and always takes the time to be sure I’m ordering the correct parts. As per buying a new vehicle. We g...ot a 2018 Honda Accord for my cousin & they took care of us. Not much back & forth on negotiation, they were upfront, gave us a good price and paid for the vehicle. If you are in need of parts or a quick oil change, check them out. Show more
5 rate
Google
Jeannifer Anderson 01 Jul 2020
Incredibly huge inventory with super helpful salespeople (shout out to Calvin--he was AWESOME)! There was no pressure and they had a great deal on the vehicle my daughter wanted and untimately ended up purchasing. Thank you so much!
5 rate
Google
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.