How Are We Doing?

What is it like to shop at Findlay Honda Henderson? While we could write at length about our easy, no-hassle shopping process, we know that our customers can speak to our dealership better than we can. Here you will find reviews from our customers, many of whom have been shopping with Findlay Honda Henderson for many years.

Customer Lobby
315 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jesse 27 Nov 2018
This is my 3rd Honda on this Dealership it’s always good service & good sales people..I highly recommend this dealership..I will definitely recommend this to my friends
5 rate
DealerRater
Keith G W 28 Oct 2018
I had a very satisfying experience at Honda in Henderson while getting my Accord serviced. Marcus was very accommodating to me, got me in, kept me posted on my car while it was being serviced, handled paperwork with great explanation and everything was done in a timely manner which was terrific for ...my needs. Everyone I interacted with during the time I was there was very friendly and organized. I appreciate the way marcus handled my visit, transaction there at Honda in Henderson . It was a pleasant experience. Friendly & Professional Show more
5 rate
Google
W M 18 Oct 2018
Just got a great deal on a 2018 Pilot (cheaper than a used one!). Jason and Gill we my salesmen and they were great. It was never high pressure sales, they were just there to give info and guide me. Also, I'm a very careful buyer so I sent several text messages and they always responded quickly with... the info I wanted - which I appreciated. In the end, I was debating between a 2018 and 2019 and they recommended I go with the 2018 - which was cheaper. How ofter do you see a salesman encourage you to buy the cheaper product? Great experience and great service. Recommend. Show more
5 rate
Google
Robert Meighan 16 Oct 2018
They were very nice, polite and very helpful. They didn’t push us into buying a car. They let us take a test drive and give us the best number that they can offer us for the vehicle. We were able to go and think it over and we decided to buy the car. It was washed and cleaned. We are pleased wit...h the car and there service. Thanks Robert M Show more
5 rate
Google
Jei 14 Oct 2018
Joey Saccavino has the high-level qualities in a 5-Star sales/customer satisfaction before, during, and after our purchase of a brand new 2018 Honda Civic EX!!! My initial contact was via email late at night and Joey responded within several minutes with the best price offer when compared to other ...Honda dealers. When my husband and I met with Joey at the Henderson Honda dealership the following morning, we explained and discussed the type of car we were interested in. Joey listened and paid attention to what we said. He was friendly and easy to talk to. He addressed our concerns and focused on our target car --- no time was wasted on any "double-talking" to us. During the paperwork process, Joey's attention to details helped us save additional dollars on our car purchase - a very pleasant surprise and nice bonus for us. After we took possession of our new Honda Civic EX, Joey made a follow-up call to ask how we were enjoying our new car and to ensure that we were still satisfied customers. He then assured us that he would continue to be of service and assistance with any further questions. We are very impressed with Joey's integrity and his ability to make the entire car-buying process straightforward and sincere. ???? Show more
5 rate
Google
Jei 14 Oct 2018
Joey Saccavino has the high-level qualities and people-skill in a 5-Star sales/customer satisfaction before, during, and after our purchase of a brand new 2018 Honda Civic EX!!! My initial contact was via email late at night and Joey responded within several minutes with the best price offer when c...ompared to other Honda dealers. When my husband and I met with Joey at the Henderson Honda dealership the following morning, we explained and discussed the type of car we were interested in. Joey listened and paid attention to what we said. He was friendly and easy to talk to. He addressed our concerns and focused on our target car --- no time was wasted on any "double-talking" to us. During the paperwork process, Joey's attention to details helped us save additional dollars on our car purchase - a very pleasant surprise and nice bonus for us. After we took possession of our new Honda Civic EX, Joey made a follow-up call to ask how we were enjoying our new car and to ensure that we were still satisfied customers. He then assured us that he would continue to be of service and assistance with any further questions. We are very impressed with Joey's integrity and his ability to make the entire car-buying process straightforward and sincere. ???? Show more
5 rate
Google
Marly Okine 09 Oct 2018
I have to be honest, i certainly never had an experience like this at car dealership. I came there ready to buy a car i really wanted but ended up leaving with the car that i NEEDED and could AFFORD! I spoke to this Guy name Alex Fees or Fuess, (something like that) and he was super sweet and very... relaxed. He wasn’t pushy at all. He was so polite and friendly. He didn’t show me every car in the dealership but he sat with me and expressed his concern with my wants but most importantly my needs. As a woman i know he could tell i didn’t know what the hell i was doing and probably could get me to sign off on anything but he actually went over my finances with me and my budget, and helped me realize i couldn’t afford what i wanted. Thank you Alex for genuinely caring about me as a customer vs just trying to make a sale! Show more
5 rate
Google
Wayne Colla 06 Oct 2018
My spouse and I went to Findlay Honda, Henderson as we had received an e-mail from Marcus Rice telling us that Findlay was interested in our current Honda, a 2010 Civic and we were in a position to step up to a newer Honda. We decided to meet with Marcus just to see what could be offered. We had n...o intentions, at that time, of buying/leasing a new car. However, after meeting with Marcus for a good couple of hours, we opted to upgrade to a new 2018 Civic and we are now so glad we did. Marcus was great and he really took care of us and got us into a new car with no hassles. 100% satisfied; no, make that 120%. Thanks Marcus and thanks Findlay. Show more
5 rate
Google
702SIGNSHOP LLC 03 Oct 2018
Jason was my salesperson and he was honest, helpful and I got exactly what I wanted. Jeremy in finance call me back with an even better finance rate that save me money. Terrific team and it was a pleasure. I will definitely come back for my next car!
5 rate
Google
Alania Brumback 29 Sep 2018
If your looking to buy a vehicle I suggest you go to Jason he gives a five star quality business. I felt I was in very good hands he’s a honest guy that will help you find the perfect car for you. Jason likes to make sure you know everything about your vehicle before you take it home. He is the be...st. Thank you Jason for making my first time buying a car excellent! Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.