How Are We Doing?

What is it like to shop at Findlay Honda Henderson? While we could write at length about our easy, no-hassle shopping process, we know that our customers can speak to our dealership better than we can. Here you will find reviews from our customers, many of whom have been shopping with Findlay Honda Henderson for many years.

Customer Lobby
490 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
C Harris 09 Mar 2020
Andrew P. had such an amazing quality of customer care. He really went above and beyond to give me an exceptional experience. He had the utmost patience with my concerns and needs. The end results I left completely satisfied! Please! Please! Please! I encourage you to visit this dealer and ask for A...ndrew you won’t be disappointed. Also he has the most enduring smile ? Show more
5 rate
Google
Caroline McKee 29 Feb 2020
Best car dealership! The process was so smooth and easy for our first time buying a car. Kevin was so helpful with helping us pick the perfect car. Obed was incredible with financing and payment questions. We’re so excited and couldn’t have done it without these two!
5 rate
Google
Lance Martini 24 Feb 2020
I had the opportunity to deal with Mike Cabrera who is a fantastic person as well as a salesman. He's all you could ask for, knowledgeable, tolerant of my many questions, and willing to go the extra mile. Between working with him and the deal he was able to put together, I was willing and did drive... 14 hours round trip and stayed overnight to complete the purchase of a used vehicle and would do it again. My vehicle was everything as described, the dealership was clean and the staff was friendly. I rarely write reviews, but Mike more than earned my highest possible recommendation. Ask for Mike Cabrera, you'll be happy you did. Show more
5 rate
Google
Mary 24 Feb 2020
Excellent Service Findlay Honda Henderson! Thank you Rene Clemente and Mark for assisting us on our new purchase. Rene quoted us with the lowest price! We will definitely recommend him to our family and friends.
5 rate
DealerRater
Donna B 12 Feb 2020
GET YOUR TAX REFUND AND RUN TO FINDLAYS!!!!! Go See Rene Clemente "Batman" Or Calvin Frye "Robin" For The Best Deal To Fit Your Budget Or Finance. Great Selection of Cars For You To Choose From, No Haggling, No Pressure!!!!! I Went In Looking And Found A Great Dependable, and Affordable Vehicle Wit...h LOW MILES!!!! They Work With You To Get You What You Want. So RUN TO FINDLAYS With Your TAX REFUND AND GET YOUR CAR!!!! YOU'LL BE GLAD YOU DID!!!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
larryhorton62 12 Feb 2020
After finding the car I wanted on Sunday. I went to the dealership on Monday, met the Sale rep. Terry Singer, told him I wanted to test drive this car. When we got back, told him, I was going thru USAA. From then it was so easily and fast to do all the paper work. My Sales Rep. Terry Singer, We real...ly enjoy our experience with him. His expertise, knowledge, and experience was so helpful and useful. He took the time to explain things to us about our new car, made sure we understood it also. When I need another car for any reason, I will be back because of him. I will recommend this place to anybody, especially military or prior military. I was scared to go to a dealership but this place changed my mind about car buying. Thanks! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Iaffa Mahjoub 01 Feb 2020
I had an awesome experience getting a car for the first time in 10 years at Findlay Honda Henderson. With the help of Rene Clemente, everything went so smoothly! We all know that making a big purchase can be so stressful and nerve-racking, Rene made me feel very comfortable and confident with this l...ease! Amazing work ethic Rene! I will definitely be coming back for my next car! Show more
5 rate
Google
Michael B 15 Jan 2020
Wolf and Andrew did a great job making sure I walked away with what I wanted. Wolf was very accommodating to the many needs I had and if he didn't have an answer to my question he made sure he found someone who did. At only 2 months into the job... with Andrews help the whole transaction went as smo...oth as could be. Oscar, the finance guy, was very clear with every element and aspect of the deal... making sure I walked away with confidence knowing I was protected in every possible scenario that driving in Las Vegas could offer. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Rachel MacK 12 Jan 2020
I had an amazing experience yesterday at Findlay Honda Henderson working with Mike Cabrera!! Absolutely amazing, fantastic, and phenomenal customer service from the moment I called over the phone to the moment I walked out of their show room leaving with an awesome car that I love!! Mike took the ti...me to give a great and very detailed test drive showing me the great features in the Honda accord sport and he helped me continue to fall in love with Honda! Mike is very patient, respectful, detail oriented, and really just the best! He made getting a new car enjoyable- not stressful!! Between a beautiful car and the best customer service, it was an automatic sale!! I left and remain a happy customer!! If I could give him 10 stars I would!! Thank Mike and thank you Honda!!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Joseph Hangge 09 Jan 2020
Wilson and Rene were very helpful in helping me pick out my new 2020 Honda Civic Sport! They made it a fast, friendly and speedy process and I ended up loving the car. Their was no rush and my father was also very pleased with their service. Definitely will be returning in the future and will recomm...end to others. Thank you Findlay Honda Henderson!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.