How Are We Doing?

What is it like to shop at Findlay Honda Henderson? While we could write at length about our easy, no-hassle shopping process, we know that our customers can speak to our dealership better than we can. Here you will find reviews from our customers, many of whom have been shopping with Findlay Honda Henderson for many years.

Customer Lobby
477 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Angeline Ramirez 09 Dec 2019
I had such a great time working with Rene and the Findlay Honda team!! Rene listened diligently to what we were looking for on a new vehicle and gave recommendations that fit our needs for our new car. I’m so happy with my new civic and genuinely feel happy every time I drive it. Thank you Rene an...d Findlay Honda!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Frankie Holganza 07 Dec 2019
I’m giving my 5Star to Mr. Rene Clemente of Findlay Honda Henderson. He gave me all his best to get my Honda CR-V. If by chance you need a car, please don’t hesitate to look for Rene Clemente. I will guarantee he will assist & entertain you while your at Findlay Honda Henderson. Congratulations ...Mr. Rene Clemente for a job well done. I hope to see you again. Advance Merry Christmas. God bless you & your family. Show more
5 rate
Google
Alexander Haddock 06 Dec 2019
Findlay Honda has had excellent service both times my wife and I have purchased a car from here. They always try to get you the best vehicle and deal for what you can afford. Our salesman Obi Davis was straight forward and just all around great throughout the whole process. The entire team there is ...great! Everyone helped us get into what we wanted for the best price. I would 100% recommend this dealership! Show more
5 rate
Google
Benita Rodriguez 02 Dec 2019
Spoke with Mike, he was great. He had all the good positive vibes based on what was needed. He helped with it all. Had an amazing deal and after having to leave and come back because of errands being ran; I was able to get the car I wanted! ?? thanks to mike and his SUP for all the hard work and eve...ryone else that was involved to help this all happen! Show more
5 rate
Google
Sarah Michelle 30 Nov 2019
Had an amazing experience at Findlay Honda. Since I got there I had been treated with nothing but kindness by Calvin. I explained to him why I had come in and he did an amazing job finding the best car for what I had in mind and made sure I was completely educated in the car as well. I ended up walk...ing out with the keys to a Civic hatchback and I couldn’t be more satisfied with my experience. Show more
5 rate
Google
Peter Schmdt 30 Nov 2019
Ben and I were very lucky to have met Rene at the Honda dealership on Wednesday, November 13. We were very impressed with your friendliness, patience, sincerity and knowledge of the Honda models. Thanks for taking the time to explain how all the bells and whistles of the CRV work. It is a great ca...r and the price is reasonable with all the extra features that come with it. We will highly recommend you and the Honda dealership to friends and family. Show more
5 rate
Google
Courtney Ann 29 Nov 2019
I bought my car from this Honda dealership and it has been an amazing experience from the second I purchased my car and throughout the 2 years I have had it. The salesmen, including Dan Thomas and John Q have went above and beyond for me. Not only was the experience from the beginning great but when... I needed a repair on my car they immediately got me in for the repair and helped me with a rental car for the amount of time I needed it, with no worries at all. They’ve listened to me, and have made sure I have been helped to the best of their abilities. I have never had such a GREAT experience with any other dealership. Thank you guys so much for the exemplary service and staying true to your word from the start! Much appreciated. Thanks again. Show more
5 rate
Google
Gray Crampton 27 Nov 2019
We love Findlay Honda in Henderson. We've taken our Accord & Odyssey to the service department for over 19 years and Travis has always taken very good care of us. Last Monday, it was time to trade in the Odyssey and Travis put us in touch with Rene Clemente; he gave us the same level of great custom...er service we've come to expect from Findlay Honda. There was no pressure, he listened to our wants and needs and found us what we were looking for, a 2019 Pilot. I will have no hesitation recommending Rene to any friends or family looking for a new car. Show more
5 rate
Google
Abenezer Bekele 22 Nov 2019
Joel Valdez is a saint. I was a car salesman myself for awhile, and my aunt wanted me to go to the dealership with her to make sure she was getting a good deal. Joel was patient, informed, and very nice. They got her a great APR, into a car with super low miles, and they were very transparent about ...the whole process. I couldn't recommend these guys, and especially Joel, enough. Show more
5 rate
Google
Amanda Arguelles 20 Nov 2019
Findlay Honda Henderson is the best! Rene and Marcus are completely amazing and extremely helpful! If you go there ask for them. They have great personalities and are genuine! The entire place had great employees, they are super nice and helpful! You NEED to go here!
5 rate
Google
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.