How Are We Doing?

What is it like to shop at Findlay Honda Henderson? While we could write at length about our easy, no-hassle shopping process, we know that our customers can speak to our dealership better than we can. Here you will find reviews from our customers, many of whom have been shopping with Findlay Honda Henderson for many years.

Customer Lobby
435 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jennifer Taranik [Smith, Hal ES] 22 Jun 2019
Great experience! Brian was friendly and helpful. Took the time to listen to our wants and needs and helped us get the vehicle we wanted. We were able to test drive numerous cars and find exactly what we wanted. Brian’s customer service was outstanding!! Thanks Brian!!!
5 rate
Google
Eileen Nielsen 22 Jun 2019
My daughter is in the USAF and is posted to Nellis AFB. She needed to buy a car and we are a loyal Honda family since 1989. Two years ago my Pilot saved two of my children’s and my life when a massive motor home crossed the interstate and hit us head-on at 75 mph. Therefore, Danae particularl...y wanted a Honda because of its safety ratings. She looked around and went to a couple of places that she was not comfortable with. I did some searching and came up with this dealership. I called and spoke with Jason, who made a great impression. When I told him Danae had no way to reach his dealership, he immediately offered to have her picked up. He was leaving town, so Danae met with Al and Aaron the following day. They were helpful and found the perfect used Honda for her. Joey in the Business Office processed her paperwork and was also very friendly and helpful. I was on a speaker phone for the final negotiations and in the Business Office and everyone was very accommodating and pleasant. I look for high standards in Honda dealerships and am very pleased to report that Findlay Honda Henderson and Jason, Al, Aaron and Joey all provided an excellent experience for my daughter. Show more
5 rate
Google
Me 19 Jun 2019
On my last car-buying visit, Harris spent over five hours with us going through all of the inventory, test driving different Honda models, and helping us determine which car was the best fit. He genuinely cares about his customers and will treat you right.
5 rate
DealerRater
donna39 13 Jun 2019
I took my leased Civic into this dealership because I wanted to purchase the car at lease-end. Braxton (Sales) and N.C. (Finance) were very friendly, helpful, patient and efficient in their dealings with me. And Judy (Service) was also proficient in setting up the inspection of my car. I would de...finitely recommend Findlay Honda. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Alondra Gomez 13 Jun 2019
I went in to get my car serviced and came out with a new car instead! Aaron W. was very helpful and gave me different options and I never felt any pressure. I had Marc A. as my salesperson and he helped me out as well and let me just tell you how amazing and smooth he made the entire experience. He ...answered every single question I had and never made me feel like any question was a stupid question like other dealerships have (Honda West) and made sure I was 100% comfortable and happy with my decision. He explained every detail about the car and helped me set it all up, so sweet. I definitely recommend everyone to ask for him! Emmanuel E. also made me feel very comfortable purchasing a new car. They were all so patient with me and I appreciated that so much. I right away recommended my friends and family. Thank you so much Findlay Honda Henderson!! Show more
5 rate
Google
VaRey Acob 10 Jun 2019
Calvin Frye was the sales agent that was helping me and he found me a cute used car at a very very affordable price!! It’s my very first car and he made the process stress-free and was super sweet and amazing!! I highly recommend him. He was able to make sure that the car was spotless for me and m...ade everything easy to understand. If you’re looking for a new or used car go see Calvin!! He’ll take care of you. Guarantee. Show more
5 rate
Google
Jonathan Sullivan 07 Jun 2019
We have bought/leased 6 vehicles from Findlay Honda, and the experience has always been as pleasant as expected for car buying. Our finance officer at Findlay Honda (MC De la Cruz) from the beginning, was kind, friendly and accommodating. He took his time explaining everything and remained patient... throughout the process. Our last experience 05/06/2019, saw Mr. De la Cruz facilitate the process by presenting pricing which required little to no haggling; included all the add on’s we have requested in the past. Made our experience smooth and comfortable. Thank you. Show more
5 rate
Google
Don Julaton 06 Jun 2019
On May 30, 2109 we purchase a new 2019 Honda Accord Sport. It was late when we arrived. As we pulled into the parking lot we saw the Accord Sport pass us by. I said there's the car! Sure enough... it was. Right then we met Marcus Rice. Thank you for the great service and the time showing oth...er vehicles, knowing the Accord Sport was the chosen one! If anyone wants to purchase a new Honda, ask for Marcus Rice. Show more
5 rate
Google
Elle Nalpak 05 Jun 2019
Simple, fast, and overall great experience leasing a car through Honda. Jason W the Internet Sales Manager made the process very simple by providing honest information through my vehicle selection process. I shopped around for a while and found other sales people to be very pushy and not looking out... for my best interest. Very happy with the overall service provided by Jason and the Findlay Honda team. Show more
5 rate
Google
Raiders2332_ 02 Jun 2019
This place was amazing. people where so friendly and knowledgeable about there product helps the customer a lot to get in the right vehicle . Gilbert Gallegos help a lot with my first time buying a car thanks a lot !
5 rate
DealerRater
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.