How Are We Doing?

What is it like to shop at Findlay Honda Henderson? While we could write at length about our easy, no-hassle shopping process, we know that our customers can speak to our dealership better than we can. Here you will find reviews from our customers, many of whom have been shopping with Findlay Honda Henderson for many years.

Customer Lobby
524 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Drake Sorkhab 21 Jan 2021
I got a notice for an airbag recall on my old Honda Civic. So, I called and they told me to come any morning. I came in and was helped in a few minutes. An employee, Norman, told me to wait a couple hours and I did inside. They had newspapers to read, and it was a nice building. They inspected the a...irbag and changed a part. I think they wiped down my car too even though I said they didn't have to wash it. Service was free since it was a recall. 10/10 experience. Show more
5 rate
Google
Brittni Ierome 14 Jan 2021
Rene Clemente helped my cousin purchase his first new vehicle. He was very helpful, polite, and patient with us. He offered the lowest price after we shopped around and offered to help pick him up to accommodate his work schedule. Spent a total of less than an hour in the dealership, I would definit...ely come back to this Honda and see Rene in the future. Show more
5 rate
Google
Chris Cortez 12 Dec 2020
Writing this review to thank Jonathan Quinones for being a top notch service consultant. I purchased my Honda from Findlay Chevrolet and was out of warranty for what was essentially a safety issue. Jon was very understanding and helpful and took the time to address the issue and take care of it with... his full effort. He fixed the problem with his team and turned what would've been a pretty disappointing result for the Findlay name into a really good one. This type of service is what will keep me coming back to Findlay for future car purchases and this will keep me recommending them from now on. Show more
5 rate
Google
Joe Monto 09 Dec 2020
I was looking for a used large vehicle to replace one of our cars. A friend who used to sell for Honda, told me about an awesome deal involving a used Ford Truck with low mileage and connected me to Rene Clemente. Rene is awesome! He worked out a great deal and got me out the door in lightning speed... fashion! After having several days to process the purchase of this truck, I’m thankful that Rene was the sales representative that I worked with. He seems to value integrity as well as being sensitive to how my wife felt about purchasing this truck. He didn’t spring any “sales surprises” on me. I also appreciate Oscar in their finance department working out an amazing monthly payment that includes gap and an extended warranty. These guys are the real deal! If you’re looking to buy a new or used vehicle - go to Findlay Honda of Henderson! Show more
5 rate
Google
Traveling Watermelon 28 Nov 2020
Jeremy Santos provides me a great and honest service. My battery died on me and needed to be replaced. Jeremy located my battery warranty from my old Honda dealership in another state and gave me a pro-rated charge. He could easily charge me full price but did not. An honest service rep is hard to... come by. Thank you Jeremy! Show more
5 rate
Google
Kevin Alberto 04 Nov 2020
Rene Clemente, THANK YOU! Made buying a car such a pleasant experience. My fiance and I went in looking for a new vehicle for her and we knew what we wanted, but Rene got to know us better and was able to find a vehicle that was a better fit for what we wanted AND needed. Sometimes it is isn't about... the sale but finding that right fit, and Rene helped us get there. Much appreciated! Look out for him when you are looking for your next vehicle! Show more
5 rate
Google
John Sheperd 29 Oct 2020
I had very nice experience with buying my new car with Andrew he was straight forward with me and answered any questions I had for him. Time went by fairly fast and got in and out of.the dealership quick. He even helped me with the service department boss Judy so I could a appointment toget the ...package I got since I live 2 hours away . I got there in the morning and Judy asked me if I wanted to go shopping or do something they would get me a rent a car that was awesome and she called me a few hours later when everything was done. Also Andrew called and made sure everything went good with Judy all around happy customer with my 2020 civic hatchback. Show more
5 rate
Google
Don Julaton 10 Oct 2020
On May 30, 2019 we purchase a new 2019 Honda Accord Sport. It was late when we arrived. As we pulled into the parking lot we saw the Accord Sport pass us by. I said there's the car! Sure enough... it was. Right then we met Marcus Rice. Thank you for the great service and the time showing oth...er vehicles, knowing the Accord Sport was the chosen one! If anyone wants to purchase a new Honda, ask for Marcus Rice. Show more
5 rate
Google
Dennis Moor 10 Oct 2020
Rene was an excellent person to do business with. He’s very honest, straightforward and respectful. Exceedingly knowledgeable. He never had to get someone else’s approval during our buying experience. It’s very hard to find such a congenial and friendly person today least of all a used car sal...esman. Renee never tried to sell my daughter something she did not want. Renee is just an all-around great person. We would recommend him very highly. Show more
5 rate
Google
Michelle R 01 Oct 2020
A had a very knowledgeable salesman Peter Amaya, I didn’t have any pressure from him to purchase a vehicle. He was very patient person, and answered all my questions to the fullest extent. I would highly recommended anyone to visit him, and see what he can do for you.
5 rate
Google
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.