How Are We Doing?

What is it like to shop at Findlay Honda Henderson? While we could write at length about our easy, no-hassle shopping process, we know that our customers can speak to our dealership better than we can. Here you will find reviews from our customers, many of whom have been shopping with Findlay Honda Henderson for many years.

Customer Lobby
449 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Reed Singer 16 Aug 2019
I went to Findlay Honda Henderson to take a look at a car I saw online. Fred came over to help us and was just so great. Never felt pressured, never felt like I wasn’t being heard. Fred was awesome. Helped in every way he could and made buying the car I wanted painless. If you go here be sure to a...sk for him. Great guy, knowledgeable, and helpful. Show more
5 rate
Google
MICHAEL PARKER 16 Aug 2019
Nathan Findlay, sincere thank you. Eddie Z, excellent job. Picked up a new Honda Sport Touring last week for the wife, brought her to tears. The whole experience at the dealership was flawless and I would highly recommended it to anyone looking to purchase a Honda. All staff that I came in contac...t with were friendly, courteous and knowledgeable. Show more
5 rate
Google
Zach Myers 03 Aug 2019
Brian Leon did a FANTASTIC job as our sales rep. He was honest, knowledgeable and made us feel comfortable from start to finish. He showed us different options and in the end, we felt happy with our purchase. I sincerely appreciate his professionalism. What a pleasure working with someone who guided... me through the transaction....and never made me feel like I was working with a “salesman.” Well done. Show more
5 rate
Google
Martina Yturralde 01 Aug 2019
Overall best experience I’ve ever had at car dealership! Marc Reynald Alberto was the most helpful and friendly salesperson. He took his time and listened to everything I wanted and needed and I was able to walk out with the vehicle I wanted! I didn’t need to test drive too many cars because he ...answered all the questions I had. Thank you so much Marc for all your help! You were great! Show more
5 rate
Google
WILLIATM 31 Jul 2019
John Dominguez was my ideal car salesman. From the time I met him til the time of my driving away in a new Honda, he was showing me ways to save. I knew the items was a big saving as I had been to a couple of dealers looking for these savings. Thanks you, John, I will all ways sing your service. His... coordination with fellow employees, guaranteed, I was well taken care of. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Aldrin Del Mar 30 Jul 2019
Got my wife's car yesterday at this location a Honda CRV. They have an amazing team in there. I got help with Jay and Joel. These 2 guys was so awesome and they really help you with the car you need. I will come back today to get a car that i like and i will definitely look for those guys again beca...use they really know what their doing. Really good customer service. Good job guys. Keep it up. Show more
5 rate
Google
C W 30 Jul 2019
We bought a new Honda CRV a couple weeks ago. Our salesperson, Lupe, was amazing!! He is very knowledgeable, patient and professional. He worked hard to meet our needs and genuinely wanted us to be happy with our purchase. And he answered all of our questions every step of the way!! He definitely go...es the extra mile!! We highly recommend Lupe and be sure to say hello to his manager Aaron. Show more
5 rate
Google
Evan Green 29 Jul 2019
My car experience was the absolute best I have ever had. Initially I spoke with Emmanuel, who was very polite and professional. He offered my family water and snacks and a place to sit. He then introduced us to John. John took me on a test drive. He was patient and thorough explaining all the new fe...atures in the Honda Accord. He to, offered us water, as it was definitely a scorcher that day. The color and interior of the car I preferred was not on the lot, however, while I was in finance John had arranged the pick up of my vehicle from another dealership and had it there ready for me to drive away in. Again, he was patient and explained every aspect of my new vehicle. He didn't treat us like customers but more like friends. He even preset my radio stations. In the future, I will definitely be returning to Findlay Honda. They were total professionals. Thank you again Emmanuel, John, and Tim from Finance. Show more
5 rate
Google
Eric Cooper [Burkholder MS] 14 Jul 2019
I went to Honda to purchase a vehicle. I knew what I wanted and Wilson T and Aaron W. made my process easy. They accommodated my needs and answered all the question I had. The environment was very welcoming and they didn't try to upsell you a car. They wanted to know my needs and gave their best... opinion. It was a remarkable experience and I will be back again. Thank you again Wilson T. and Aaron W. Show more
5 rate
Google
WigWag 05 Jul 2019
This week I visited Honda and was greeted by Kris Trujillo! I was fairly new on the car shopping market and still wasn’t sure what car I wanted. He helped me find some choices I liked and gave me a good accurate price on what it would be. Then later I was greeted by Brian Leon and helped me choose... the right model and gave me amazing deal! They both helped me find the car that fitted me and was amazing price! The car I bought was a Honda Civic Sport and it was amazing car and recommend it to anyone else. If you are planning on going to visit Findlay Honda Henderson, I would recommend talking to Kris and Brian! They both didn’t push me to buy a car but gave me the best customer service ever! They are really nice guys that understand any sort of situation you might be in and will try to help as best as they can! They truly made my first car buying experience the best! BEST DEALS, POSITIVE ATMOSPHERE, AND FRIENDLY SERVICE!!!!!! HIGHLY RECOMMEND THESE GUYS :) Show more
5 rate
Google
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.