How Are We Doing?

What is it like to shop at Findlay Honda Henderson? While we could write at length about our easy, no-hassle shopping process, we know that our customers can speak to our dealership better than we can. Here you will find reviews from our customers, many of whom have been shopping with Findlay Honda Henderson for many years.

Customer Lobby
483 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Michael B 15 Jan 2020
Wolf and Andrew did a great job making sure I walked away with what I wanted. Wolf was very accommodating to the many needs I had and if he didn't have an answer to my question he made sure he found someone who did. At only 2 months into the job... with Andrews help the whole transaction went as smo...oth as could be. Oscar, the finance guy, was very clear with every element and aspect of the deal... making sure I walked away with confidence knowing I was protected in every possible scenario that driving in Las Vegas could offer. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Rachel MacK 12 Jan 2020
I had an amazing experience yesterday at Findlay Honda Henderson working with Mike Cabrera!! Absolutely amazing, fantastic, and phenomenal customer service from the moment I called over the phone to the moment I walked out of their show room leaving with an awesome car that I love!! Mike took the ti...me to give a great and very detailed test drive showing me the great features in the Honda accord sport and he helped me continue to fall in love with Honda! Mike is very patient, respectful, detail oriented, and really just the best! He made getting a new car enjoyable- not stressful!! Between a beautiful car and the best customer service, it was an automatic sale!! I left and remain a happy customer!! If I could give him 10 stars I would!! Thank Mike and thank you Honda!!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Joseph Hangge 09 Jan 2020
Wilson and Rene were very helpful in helping me pick out my new 2020 Honda Civic Sport! They made it a fast, friendly and speedy process and I ended up loving the car. Their was no rush and my father was also very pleased with their service. Definitely will be returning in the future and will recomm...end to others. Thank you Findlay Honda Henderson!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Zachary Franklin 01 Jan 2020
It was so stress free. Salesman Marcus Rice was cordial and listened to exactly what I was looking for and made it happen. Finance was amazing good. They knew I didn’t want the extra warranty and didn’t waste my time. Signing took literally 5 minutes. I would highly recommend this place to ...everyone I know. Show more
5 rate
Google
PATRICK BOLAND 28 Dec 2019
Findlay Honda Henderson is a clean, well organized and well managed dealership. The selection of new Hondas is large. The salesman and other various staff are professional. They have their own mechanics on site. Good vibes here. I recommend a visit if you're car shopping.?
5 rate
Google
Florie Walden 20 Dec 2019
Walking into a car dealership one carries that common perception that you're about to be strong-armed into buying a car. Our recent experience was nothing close to this, however. Everyone was friendly and nice, never made us pressured into something we did not feel comfortable with. Our agent, ...Rene Clemente, deserves special mention for his professionalism. He answered our questions and concerns satisfactorily, and helped us feel we were making a good decision. Overall exceptional service .. we strongly recommend this dealership for your car needs. Show more
5 rate
Google
Angeline Ramirez 09 Dec 2019
I had such a great time working with Rene and the Findlay Honda team!! Rene listened diligently to what we were looking for on a new vehicle and gave recommendations that fit our needs for our new car. I’m so happy with my new civic and genuinely feel happy every time I drive it. Thank you Rene an...d Findlay Honda!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Frankie Holganza 07 Dec 2019
I’m giving my 5Star to Mr. Rene Clemente of Findlay Honda Henderson. He gave me all his best to get my Honda CR-V. If by chance you need a car, please don’t hesitate to look for Rene Clemente. I will guarantee he will assist & entertain you while your at Findlay Honda Henderson. Congratulations ...Mr. Rene Clemente for a job well done. I hope to see you again. Advance Merry Christmas. God bless you & your family. Show more
5 rate
Google
Alexander Haddock 06 Dec 2019
Findlay Honda has had excellent service both times my wife and I have purchased a car from here. They always try to get you the best vehicle and deal for what you can afford. Our salesman Obi Davis was straight forward and just all around great throughout the whole process. The entire team there is ...great! Everyone helped us get into what we wanted for the best price. I would 100% recommend this dealership! Show more
5 rate
Google
Benita Rodriguez 02 Dec 2019
Spoke with Mike, he was great. He had all the good positive vibes based on what was needed. He helped with it all. Had an amazing deal and after having to leave and come back because of errands being ran; I was able to get the car I wanted! ?? thanks to mike and his SUP for all the hard work and eve...ryone else that was involved to help this all happen! Show more
5 rate
Google
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.