How Are We Doing?

What is it like to shop at Findlay Honda Henderson? While we could write at length about our easy, no-hassle shopping process, we know that our customers can speak to our dealership better than we can. Here you will find reviews from our customers, many of whom have been shopping with Findlay Honda Henderson for many years.

Customer Lobby
502 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jeannifer Anderson 01 Jul 2020
Incredibly huge inventory with super helpful salespeople (shout out to Calvin--he was AWESOME)! There was no pressure and they had a great deal on the vehicle my daughter wanted and untimately ended up purchasing. Thank you so much!
5 rate
Google
Adam broyles 24 Jun 2020
I recently went into Findlay Honda to purchase a used car and I was extremely pleased! I received 5 star customer service from Kevin Wakeland. He made the process so smooth, quick, and painless. He is an incredible friend in the car business and a wonderful person. He went above and beyond what I as...ked for and what I expected! Thank you so much! If you visit Findlay Honda in Henderson ask for Kevin! -Morgan Y. Show more
5 rate
Google
Phoebe Carvalho 20 Jun 2020
I recently just got a new Honda Civic Hatchback and I couldn’t be more pleased with my car. This is my second time buying a car from Findlay Honda Henderson, and I always leave happy. If you need help finding the car that’s right for you, ask for Rene Clemente. He helped me get my first car, and... he also helped make it possible for me to get my hatchback. He’s understanding, patient, and he’s willing to work with you to make sure that you’re satisfied with your purchase. I knew exactly what I wanted and he made the transition to a new car very smooth. I am so glad that I got to work with him for a second time. Show more
5 rate
Google
Violet Cordova 15 Jun 2020
Kevin Wakeland helped me out to buy my 2017 Honda Civic and it was a great experience! As a first time buyer he made me feel comfortable and made me sure I understand everything I was being told. I could tell he genuinely cared about getting me the right car as opposed to making just any sale. I str...ongly recommend asking for him if you come here in order to get a very helpful and customer service oriented experience! Show more
5 rate
Google
Logan Bogard 11 Jun 2020
Dixie was amazing from before the test drive until we finalized all the paperwork. She went above and beyond for us. She helped us on her day off. Rene stepped in to show us all the features of our new car. Joey was great in helping us get the financing finalized. Everyone was so nice and helpful in... buying a new car. I would highly recommend Findlay Honda Henderson to anyone looking for a new or used car! Show more
5 rate
Google
Damita Patton 26 May 2020
I just leased an EX Civic 2020 it's Beautiful!! My sales man Mike Cabrera sales manager Erin n fiance manager Joey all made it a quick fun experience n I'll always get my hondas thru them!! I'm Damita Patton Thank You Findley Henderson Honda!! Smiling Blessings
5 rate
DealerRater
JOSE TECSON 22 May 2020
I BOUGHT A 2019 TOYOTA CAMRY YESTERDAY AND I WAS VERY HAPPY WITH ALL THE HELP FROM EVERYBODY SPECIALLY RENE CLEMENTE. HE WENT ABOVE AND BEYOND AFTER THE DEAL WAS DONE AND EVEN VOLUNTEERED TO DELIVER THE CAR HIMSELF. AFTER I GOT HOME FROM THE DEALER, RENE TEXTED ME THAT HE WAS ON HIS WAY AND ARRIV...ED ABOUT 25 MINUTES LATER. HE DID A SUPERB JOB IN MAKING THE CUSTOMER IMPORTANT EVEN AFTER THE DEAL WAS DONE. RENE IS A VERY VALUABLE ASSET AND THE COMPANY IS EXTREMELY LUCKY TO HAVE HIM. EVERY COMPANY WOULD LOVE TO HAVE SOMEBODY LIKE HIM AND HE IS SURELY AN ENVY TO THE REST OF THE DEALERSHIP COMPANIES. Show more
5 rate
Google
Joel Nitchman 22 May 2020
I've bought a few new cars here. It's been good. Service department is good but I have had a few occasions where I wasn't happy and had to complain. Management resolved to my satisfaction but you prefer things to go smoothly. Overall it's a b plus experience and better than most dealers for sure
4 rate
Google
Island Don 14 May 2020
This review is about the excellence of the salesperson I'm dealing with, Aaron Weinzetl. This is a seamless process I'm in. It's a complex delivery, yet Aaron had it perfectly figured out. Kudos!!!
5 rate
Google
Joseph Johns 10 May 2020
After many years of dealing with high-pressure car dealerships, I decided to try Findlay Honda to purchase a new CR-V. What a breath of fresh air. Everyone there was friendly and only wanted to make sure they answered all of my questions. No pressure at all. If I wanted to purchase a vehicle they wa...nted it to be on my terms and totally my decision. After a little back and forth to make sure I was happy I decided to sleep on it. They were fine with that. The next day I returned and purchased the vehicle I wanted without feeling I got taken. I was really comfortable with the deal and am very happy with the result. Thank you Rene, Chris, Joey and Vilay for making my experience so pleasant. Show more
5 rate
Google
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.