How Are We Doing?

What is it like to shop at Findlay Honda Henderson? While we could write at length about our easy, no-hassle shopping process, we know that our customers can speak to our dealership better than we can. Here you will find reviews from our customers, many of whom have been shopping with Findlay Honda Henderson for many years.

Customer Lobby
462 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Christine Chuakay 13 Oct 2019
Just thought of stopping by at the dealership to check out and get a quote on a vehicle we've been wanting to own for a year now. We know the model we want. My husband and I already test drove the vehicle in the past. So, it was just a matter of working out the numbers and being convinced to take ...it home on the same day. Rene Clemente was so professional and patient with us during the negotiation. Big shout out to Aaron and Joey, thanks for the help in simplifying our decision in the end. Show more
5 rate
Google
Stephen Janota 10 Oct 2019
Calvin was absolutely amazing!!! He made the process of leasing a new vehicle as painless as possible, which is exactly what we were looking for. Calvin went above and beyond to meet and exceed our expectations. If you ever need a new car you have to go and see Calvin at Findlay Honda in Henderson, ...NV! He was the best!!! Thank you Calvin!!!!! We'll see you in 3 years! Show more
5 rate
Google
Rozzy 08 Oct 2019
This was the first time we used the Costco car buying service. Every person with whom we interacted at Findley Honda was knowledgeable, courteous and helpful to us. The process of buying a new car was a pleasure.
5 rate
DealerRater
Ashleigh Hirsch 04 Oct 2019
I recently bought my first car from Findlay Honda and Mike C. was beyond helpful. I scheduled a test drive online and Mike called right away to confirm that I would be meeting with him. When we got to the dealership he answered all of our questions about the differences between various models and pa...ckages and we ended up buying that day! Mike walked us through the financing process and it was a breeze. I had a wonderful experience with Mike and Findlay Honda and will recommend them to all my friends and family in the future. thank you, Mike! Show more
5 rate
Google
Jackie Goodman 30 Sep 2019
I recently leased my current dream car from Honda. Calvin was super helpful and knowledgeable despite my mood for that day. He was able to give me a great deal and even cracked a few jokes in hopes of bettering my mood. If you ever need a car, Calvin is your go to guy! Will definitely reach out to h...im when it’s time for a new car and will be sending my friends his way. Thank you Calvin for all of your help! Show more
5 rate
Google
Abigeil Lopez 25 Sep 2019
By far the BEST experience hands down. John was extremely helpful and made every thing so easy for me. I was beyond surprised of how amazing the customer service was. He answered every single little question I had and took his time to make sure I really understood my new car and all the awesome litt...le gadgets I have. So amazing, I’m still in shock. If you are buying a car I 100% recommend seeing John! Show more
5 rate
Google
Andrew Shum 17 Sep 2019
We arrived at the dealership right before 7PM and we were promptly greeted by Harris. He got us a good deal on a certified pre-owned Accord. He promised to return next week to get a better detail on the car and a full tank of gas since it was kind of late in the evening. He was very polite and profe...ssional during the entire sale. There was no buying pressure from him and he listened to all of our requests. Oscar was also very personable and thorough when explaining all of the signed documents along with all the optional services. We will definitely be returning to Findlay Honda Henderson for all of our Honda needs. Show more
5 rate
Google
Sarah Thompson 15 Sep 2019
We weren’t going to purchase a car, only test drive. The experience was the absolute best I have ever had. We dealt with Wolf Scott who was very polite and professional. Not only did he take us on a fun test drive but made a deal. The color of the car I preferred was not on the lot, however, while... We were Working the numbers they went to the overflow lot and got what I wanted. Wolf was patient and explained every aspect of my new vehicle. He even preset my radio stations and connected my phone for the Apple play. In the future, I will definitely be returning to Findlay Honda. They were professionals but friendly. Thank you again Wolf and wish you all the best. Show more
5 rate
Google
Paula Simon 07 Sep 2019
I had the opportunity to work with an online sales person, Jason. He was awesome throughout the entire process. He was available to answer all my questions before I ever got to the dealership. It’s been awhile since I’ve owned a Honda but he made this car buying process so easy and relaxed. I’...m glad to be back in the Honda family. I love my new Honda H-RV! Thanks Jason!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Tianna Medeiros 31 Aug 2019
I had an amazing experience at Findlay Honda today. As soon as I pulled up to the door Calvin was waiting there to greet me and my grandfather. He was able to quickly locate the car I was hoping to look at and let me do a test drive. I decided there that I wanted the car and he was very helpful thro...ugh the entire purchasing process. This was my first time buying a car and I was very nervous about it. Calvin was very friendly and helpful and made things as quickly and painless as he could. This really helped to ease my nerves. Obed was also very helpful in explaining all of the different paperwork that I was signing. Obed made sure I had a full understanding of what I was agreeing to when I signed my name on each paper. The friendly and helpful staff were absolutely amazing and made this experience much more positive than I was expecting. I can’t thank them enough for the service I was given. Show more
5 rate
Google
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.