How Are We Doing?

What is it like to shop at Findlay Honda Henderson? While we could write at length about our easy, no-hassle shopping process, we know that our customers can speak to our dealership better than we can. Here you will find reviews from our customers, many of whom have been shopping with Findlay Honda Henderson for many years.

Customer Lobby
323 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Wayne Colla 06 Oct 2018
My spouse and I went to Findlay Honda, Henderson as we had received an e-mail from Marcus Rice telling us that Findlay was interested in our current Honda, a 2010 Civic and we were in a position to step up to a newer Honda. We decided to meet with Marcus just to see what could be offered. We had n...o intentions, at that time, of buying/leasing a new car. However, after meeting with Marcus for a good couple of hours, we opted to upgrade to a new 2018 Civic and we are now so glad we did. Marcus was great and he really took care of us and got us into a new car with no hassles. 100% satisfied; no, make that 120%. Thanks Marcus and thanks Findlay. Show more
5 rate
Google
702SIGNSHOP LLC 03 Oct 2018
Jason was my salesperson and he was honest, helpful and I got exactly what I wanted. Jeremy in finance call me back with an even better finance rate that save me money. Terrific team and it was a pleasure. I will definitely come back for my next car!
5 rate
Google
Alania Brumback 29 Sep 2018
If your looking to buy a vehicle I suggest you go to Jason he gives a five star quality business. I felt I was in very good hands he’s a honest guy that will help you find the perfect car for you. Jason likes to make sure you know everything about your vehicle before you take it home. He is the be...st. Thank you Jason for making my first time buying a car excellent! Show more
5 rate
Google
Mrs. Zwick 29 Sep 2018
Eli was an amazing salesman who was patient with our questions, concerns, requests, and demands. We are 30 year Honda loyal customers and truly love our new Honda Civic. We are ecstatic for our affordable and excellent service and quality vehicle. With no doubt continue to refer all our family an...d friends. Eli you are truly an awesome addition to our "Outstanding Customer Service Person". We will definitely be repeat clients. Show more
5 rate
Google
Barry Yamasaki 24 Sep 2018
We visited Findlay Honda Henderson last week as we have had a pleasant experience in the past. Last week we were looking for an SUV and was greeted by Joel. Joel treated us with the utmost respect and graciousness. He is knowledgeable, honest and professional. We were able to make a purchase wit...h ease and comfort. If in the need of a car, I would recommend Joel, he is a pleasure to deal with, we will be back soon! Show more
5 rate
Google
Malyna Lavarias 17 Sep 2018
I have had my car serviced here for more than four years, and I have nothing but the best experience. Travis and Gus always took care of my car and provided the best customer service that I could ask for! They are very professional, thorough and friendly each time arrive. My honda has over 200,000... miles, and because of them and the great staff/mechanics that they have at Honda, my car is still running strong. I am truly appreciative of all the hard work! Thank you. Show more
5 rate
Google
Michele Santos 16 Sep 2018
Just purchased a car from Findlay Henderson Honda and received amazing customer service from Alex Fuess. He was very helpful and knowledgeable when trying to figure out which Honda would be the best fit for my needs. He offered to compare prices for leasing vs purchasing for each car I test drove an...d was very patient. Would definitely recommend this place. Ask for Alex. He will take great care of you! Thanks again Alex! Show more
5 rate
Google
bigcujo1991 09 Sep 2018
I have purchased three cars in my life and each time I have been screwed over. I was always told I have to do this and that then the sales person would get somebody else to say the same thing and like a fool I would believe it. When I went to the Honda dealership to purchase my 4th car I met a sale...sman who actually cared about helping me get a good car for a good price. Gil told me upfront what cars was available for the price I was looking for. He didn’t try to convince me to get into something that was way out of my price range that I would never be able to afford. He worked with the amount I had to spend and went above and beyond to make sure I left happy customer. Gil is a excellent salesman and if anyone I know is looking for a car I will always send them to him. Show more
5 rate
Google
Nelly Brown 08 Sep 2018
I had by far the best experience at Finlay Honda Henderson.The staff is very friendly. We all know how tough it is to stick to what we need at a dealership. Most of the time their main focus is to sale that was not the case with Gil he really went above and beyond to ensure that we got into somethin...g reliable yet in our price range. He truly is a man of integrity, he was very staright forward and stuck with us through the whole process making sure that everything went smoothly. Thank you Finlay for the team that helped us Gil, Oscar and Wilson!???? Show more
5 rate
Google
Courtney Ann 20 Aug 2018
This dealership really impressed me. BIG thanks to Harris, Luke and Dan. Every dealership I have gone to besides this one has been hard to deal with. They made it easy for me. They have GREAT customer service and has checked on me multiple times to make sure everything is going good. In fact, everyt...hing is great. I couldn’t be happier. I felt like I was listened to and what I wanted is really what mattered most and they were going to make it happen. Therefor, I will recommend this dealership to everyone. Especially the men who helped me. They were awesome. Thanks again! Show more
5 rate
Google
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.