How Are We Doing?

What is it like to shop at Findlay Honda Henderson? While we could write at length about our easy, no-hassle shopping process, we know that our customers can speak to our dealership better than we can. Here you will find reviews from our customers, many of whom have been shopping with Findlay Honda Henderson for many years.

Customer Lobby
440 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
VaRey Acob 10 Jun 2019
Calvin Frye was the sales agent that was helping me and he found me a cute used car at a very very affordable price!! It’s my very first car and he made the process stress-free and was super sweet and amazing!! I highly recommend him. He was able to make sure that the car was spotless for me and m...ade everything easy to understand. If you’re looking for a new or used car go see Calvin!! He’ll take care of you. Guarantee. Show more
5 rate
Google
Jonathan Sullivan 07 Jun 2019
We have bought/leased 6 vehicles from Findlay Honda, and the experience has always been as pleasant as expected for car buying. Our finance officer at Findlay Honda (MC De la Cruz) from the beginning, was kind, friendly and accommodating. He took his time explaining everything and remained patient... throughout the process. Our last experience 05/06/2019, saw Mr. De la Cruz facilitate the process by presenting pricing which required little to no haggling; included all the add on’s we have requested in the past. Made our experience smooth and comfortable. Thank you. Show more
5 rate
Google
Don Julaton 06 Jun 2019
On May 30, 2109 we purchase a new 2019 Honda Accord Sport. It was late when we arrived. As we pulled into the parking lot we saw the Accord Sport pass us by. I said there's the car! Sure enough... it was. Right then we met Marcus Rice. Thank you for the great service and the time showing oth...er vehicles, knowing the Accord Sport was the chosen one! If anyone wants to purchase a new Honda, ask for Marcus Rice. Show more
5 rate
Google
Elle Nalpak 05 Jun 2019
Simple, fast, and overall great experience leasing a car through Honda. Jason W the Internet Sales Manager made the process very simple by providing honest information through my vehicle selection process. I shopped around for a while and found other sales people to be very pushy and not looking out... for my best interest. Very happy with the overall service provided by Jason and the Findlay Honda team. Show more
5 rate
Google
Raiders2332_ 02 Jun 2019
This place was amazing. people where so friendly and knowledgeable about there product helps the customer a lot to get in the right vehicle . Gilbert Gallegos help a lot with my first time buying a car thanks a lot !
5 rate
DealerRater
Deepal Patel 02 Jun 2019
Had an absolutely amazing experience buying my first car from these guys. Best deal in town too. Aaron W and Chris D made the whole thing smooth and left my entire family satisfied with their service. Definitely recommend - you will not be disappointed.
5 rate
Google
Silvia Han 30 May 2019
Mr. Marc Alberto did a wonderful job in assisting in buying my first car. Car shopping all day was quite tiring, and car salesman can be pushy and not necessarily have your best interest at heart. With Marc he made sure to inform me of all decisions even if it didn't benefit him. I could tell he gen...uinely cared about my future and the impact in all aspects that a car purchase can make. I would highly recommend for anyone to buy a car from him if they want a reliable, good hearted, and honest man! Show more
5 rate
Google
Scott Nelson 29 May 2019
Just bought a new vehicle this last Saturday and wanted to share my good experience. We worked with Jordan and hands down he is one of the nicest and most helpful sales person I have ever worked with. Jordan went out of his way to try and answer every question we had and even went above and beyond t...o make sure we had the best custom experience while buying our vehicle. We were very happy with our visit to Henderson Honda and could highly recommend working with Jordan to anyone that wants a very pleasant experience. Show more
5 rate
Google
Mary Robotham 28 May 2019
Car shopping has been so stressful but Marc Alberto made everything a breeze! He was super friendly and knowledgeable. Marc really took the time to help my friend and I find the perfect car for us! He even showed us how to use all the functions and made sure we had a good understanding about how eve...rything worked in the car. You can tell this man is passionate about his craft! I'll definitely recommend Marc to anyone I know that's interested in buying a car. Show more
5 rate
Google
Jaray Mangprasit 23 May 2019
Gil made buying my car a great experience he helped me in a lot of ways and was very professional and patient. When it came to show me the car and all it’s features he took his time help me set up and even told me to call him if I had anymore questions after the fact. I’m definitely gonna recomm...end him to all My friends he definitely made the visit a warm and welcoming one. I’m 100% satisfied with my car and his service I wish I could write more about how great this man was! Show more
5 rate
Google
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.