How Are We Doing?

What is it like to shop at Findlay Honda Henderson? While we could write at length about our easy, no-hassle shopping process, we know that our customers can speak to our dealership better than we can. Here you will find reviews from our customers, many of whom have been shopping with Findlay Honda Henderson for many years.

Customer Lobby
293 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Ivan Joseph Crisologo 27 Jun 2018
Findlay Honda Henderson and their team helped me with the purchase of my Type-R. Rene Clemente helped a lot in the purchase of my dream car and enjoyed working with. Their finance team also tried their best to meet my financial capability and will look for ways to help you with any Honda purchase. ...Highly recommend the dealer and look for Rene Clemente. Show more
5 rate
Google
Eliana Guzman 11 Jun 2018
I absolutely recommend Findlay Honda Henderson. Gil was so helpful from the minute we inquired about their online inventory to the minute he handed us our car. The process was hassle free as Gil and his sales manager knew what we were looking for. Thanks again!!!
5 rate
Google
Jacqueline Theriault [Sierra Vista HS] 09 Jun 2018
I purchased my Insight Hybrid about 5 years ago from this dealership. I have returned and used their service department on three occasions. They are always courteous, prepared to fix any recall issue and seem to always find ways to ensure that you are quoted and billed a fair price for services rend...ered. I highly recommend the service department! Attila was my service rep and hecprovied exemplary customer service. Show more
5 rate
Google
susan ruggeberg 08 Jun 2018
I had a great experience with Findlay Honda. They took care of a recall and fixed another problem that was covered by warranty. They gave us a nice Civic to drive. Everyone was very polite and followed up with us. Even got a free car wash
5 rate
Google
Kelly Kumagai 05 Jun 2018
Finally got my CR-V. Gil worked with me for over 6 months to help me find the perfect fit. Recommend Findlay Honda for all Honda purchases. This is now my 3rd car I got from them.
5 rate
Google
Kelli Fajardo 04 Jun 2018
I am so glad I chose Findlay Honda Henderson! I’ve been searching for places online and no other dealership actually listened to me and what I needed except Findlay Honda. Especially Gil who helped me out and really tried to cater to what I wanted. Other dealerships i spoke with didn’t do that. ...I am a first time buyer and he made the process fast, easy, and comfortable for me! He made sure to inform me of every important information about the cars I wanted to look at. Even weeks after I purchased the car I love, he made sure I was satisfied. I would highly recommend going to Gil if you decide to buy a car! I can’t thank everyone in Findlay Honda enough with helping me. Great experience! Show more
5 rate
Google
michelle wenger 03 Apr 2018
I am probably one of the most indecisive people on this planet, which means Brandon and Vilay are the most patient guys ever! They both made me feel completely comfortable through out the entire process. They were both very knowledgeable about the cars and helpful in asking the right questions to de...termine what make/model would fit my lifestyle best! I would definitely recommend these two team members to anyone! Thanks again! Show more
5 rate
Google
Mary Anne Trocco 23 Mar 2018
This was the best car buying experience my husband and I have ever had. Obed was great, listening to what we wanted and working with us every step of the way making it a very pleasant experience. This is the first time I didn't feel worn down looking for a new car. He followed up to see how everyt...hing is going, and I can email or text him whenever I have a question or need help with my new car. Highly recommend Findlay Honda Henderson and especially Obed!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Cortney Mikesell 18 Mar 2018
I went to Honda Findlay Henderson today to test drive a Honda Pilot, and I was met by Gil Gallegos in the parking lot. He took me around to show me all of the Pilots on their lot, and while I was test driving he helped me out with all of the mechanisms and functions. I was there from noon until almo...st 5pm working out a deal and he was very patient and receptive. I then worked with Jeremy in finance and he got me a crazy good deal for the add-on warranties. As a first time car buyer, I highly recommend Honda Findlay Henderson! Show more
5 rate
Google
Rachel Kerr 13 Mar 2018
We had an amazing time at Findlay! We weren't sure exactly what we were looking for when we went in, just a general idea and a hope that we could try a couple different things out. Mike Cabrera was the absolute best and gave us such an amazing experience! He was patient, very knowledgeable, and such... a nice guy! He walked us through all the options and made sure we got exactly what we were looking for. We ended up walking out with two brand new civics and if I had to do this experience all over, I would definitely choose Mike again! Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.