How Are We Doing?

What is it like to shop at Findlay Honda Henderson? While we could write at length about our easy, no-hassle shopping process, we know that our customers can speak to our dealership better than we can. Here you will find reviews from our customers, many of whom have been shopping with Findlay Honda Henderson for many years.

Customer Lobby
277 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
AleeyOrozco 01 Dec 2017
Joey Saccavino made my honda buying experience a wonderful one by being very friendly, honest and by giving me all the facts about the brand and the vehicle itself, even after buying the car he has been there to assist me with questions that I've had. I would a 100% recommend him and honda dealershi...p to my friends and family. He made my car but I g experience a great one! Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
WayneTT 28 Nov 2017
We recently bought a new Honda CRV from Findlay Honda and it was one of the best car-buying experiences Ive had. I used the Costco Auto program for the first time. Wilson contacted me within hours of my search for a dealer who partnered with Costco. It was a great no-pressure but very informative ev...ent. Wilson found me a car that met all my wants and needs and I drove off with it the same day. Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
CharliesDad 28 Nov 2017
My sales representative, Obed Cruz, started our initial meeting in a friendly, low-key manner and maintained it through the few hours he devoted to calmly and professionally discussing the 2018 Odyssey. He knew the tech end well, demonstrated features throughly and all the while focused upon my resp...onses and inquiries. The process of buying there was not stressful, pushy or intimidating. I appreciated the friendly, professional manner of each person with whom I had contact, to include finance team members and the service gentleman who topped off the car I purchased. He and everyone else there sold me that car. Well done, finance team, sales team and workers! Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
malllomelt 28 Nov 2017
My salesman, Wilson Tabon, put no pressure on me to buy a new car from Findlay Honda. He was patient with me and worked to bring about a conclusion to the sale in a timely and courteous manner.
5 rate
Edmunds
freeve20 28 Nov 2017
I recently bought a new Honda Accord from Wilson. He was fantastic to work with. I had an old Honda Accord and he went through all the differences between the old and new model. Not pushy, but educational and the sale happened organically. I recommend Wilson to anyone looking to buy a new Honda!
5 rate
Edmunds
Larry Fielding 15 Nov 2017
Interested in purchasing a used Honda CR-V here in Peoria, AZ, I contacted Travis Miller-Senior Service Adviser to determine the broader explanation of warranty work performed at Findlay Honda while the vehicle was residence at Henderson NV. Travis was able to relay what warranty issues were diagno...sed and repaired and why. He also informed me that any warranty work done in the U.S. anywhere, anytime is also reported. At my asking and not having owned a Honda previously, I learned about Honda CR-Vs characteristics and reliability. His information solidified my feelings regarding Honda CR-V as the right vehicle for me. Thank you, Travis Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Keith Ortolano 02 Nov 2017
Best car buying experience i have had to date. The staff was fantastic! My compliments to Brandon, Earl and Oscar in Finance for the efficient service and no high pressure sales technique. I was in and out of the dealership with my new car in and hour and a half, which included the operating ins...tructions of the vehicle. Findlay Honda Henderson gave me the best price on the vehicle I wanted as well. Very happy with the process. Thank you! Show more
5 rate
Google
Mary Ann 29 Oct 2017
I am handicapped and hard of hearing, so I honestly did not catch the names of the men in the service department that were so wonderfully helpful. I'm on oxygen 24/7 and it really was difficult to get my car in for the airbag recall. A young man came out and picked up my car, had it fixed and retu...rned it to me. I can't thank them enough and have told many about how great your service is! Thank you again. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
jeremy berkowitz 02 Oct 2017
Always fair on price, and while not always the cheapest option, the quality is there. They finish the work in the quoted time or quicker in my experience. They do have a free shuttle service as well
5 rate
Google
Nick Termine 20 Aug 2017
Great service, very prompt, also checks and takes care of all recalls, taking care of me as always. Have bought 2 new cars from them. There is no sales pressure. They show you what you want and you make the decision. I deal with Findlay Lincoln with my Lincoln and get utmost service from them too.Th...ey have always been the best dealers around. Thanks Findlay Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.