How Are We Doing?

What is it like to shop at Findlay Honda Henderson? While we could write at length about our easy, no-hassle shopping process, we know that our customers can speak to our dealership better than we can. Here you will find reviews from our customers, many of whom have been shopping with Findlay Honda Henderson for many years.

Customer Lobby
323 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
A Google User 20 Aug 2018
This dealership really impressed me. BIG thanks to Harris, Luke and Dan. Every dealership I have gone to besides this one has been hard to deal with. They made it easy for me. They have GREAT customer service and has checked on me multiple times to make sure everything is going good. In fact, everyt...hing is great. I couldn’t be happier. I felt like I was listened to and what I wanted is really what mattered most and they were going to make it happen. Therefor, I will recommend this dealership to everyone. Especially the men who helped me. They were awesome. Thanks again! Show more
5 rate
Google
A Google User 05 Aug 2018
This review is for the service department. Christian is awesome and so is his team. He has excellent customer service skills; he explains everything thoroughly and answers all of my questions. I have always brought my car into the dealership for repairs and always felt I was getting an honest opinio...n. I would highly recommend to anyone. Show more
5 rate
Google
Vanessa Pamblanco 05 Aug 2018
This review is for the service department. Christian is awesome and so is his team. He has excellent customer service skills; he explains everything thoroughly and answers all of my questions. I have always brought my car into the dealership for repairs and always felt I was getting an honest opinio...n. I would highly recommend to anyone. Show more
5 rate
Google
Brenna S 28 Jul 2018
We just left the dealership where my boyfriend bought a new car (thank goodness lol). We were referred to Harris and we are so glad we were! He was friendly from the beginning and took very good care of us. He made the car buying process simple with his transparency. Thank you Harris so much for a...ll your help! Show more
5 rate
Google
Jeanie Shock 27 Jul 2018
I brought my sister in to purchase a new vehicle and dealt with Emmanuel and Braxton. The two of these men were so easy to deal with and very personable. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new vehicle. I am going to purchase my next vehicle from them! Findlay Honda Henderson #...1! Show more
5 rate
Google
Rachel Gallegos 25 Jul 2018
This was our second purchase at Findlay Honda, we are from New Mexico and love the service we get when we buy a vehicle here. Gil Gallegos helped us, he has great customer service. We always work with him. If your looking for a good quality and dependable vehicle go to Findlay Honda and ask for Gil ...Gallegos.... Show more
4 rate
Google
Robert Grownski 24 Jul 2018
I dread having to purchase a vehicle and unfortunately it was time. A gentleman name Jay was able to help me out and make sure I wasn't there all day. He didn't waste my time and made me feel so comfortable that I will be back to do all my regular service as well as to buy any future cars.
5 rate
Google
Roberto Lopez Jr 16 Jul 2018
My partner and I went down to look for a new car to replace her old one. When we got there, Jay Diouri showed us around and helped us find the perfect car for her. Jay could not have been a better salesman. He was charismatic, funny, easy to talk to, and extremely knowledgeable and resourceful. He h...elped us get such a great deal on the car that we ended up walking out of the dealership with the car that same day. (My partner could not be more excited or happy about her purchase!) Additionally, the people in the financing department were also extremely helpful. That was our first time financing a car, but the man we got answered all of our questions in a straight forward way and he made us feel comfortable asking all of the questions that we asked. We are so satisfied that we're thinking of getting my car there soon. Show more
5 rate
Google
lorna 16 Jul 2018
Joey Saccavino is a very professional car dealer. He went extra mile to provide all the assistance so I can have the car that I wanted. All my request had been provided in a very fast and efficient way. Likewise, all the teams are very polite and accommodating.
5 rate
DealerRater
lorna 16 Jul 2018
Joey Saccavino is a very professional car dealer. He went extra mile to provide all the assistance so I can have the car that I wanted. All my request had been provided in a very fast and efficient way. Likewise, all the teams are very polite and accommodating.
5 rate
DealerRater
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.