How Are We Doing?

What is it like to shop at Findlay Honda Henderson? While we could write at length about our easy, no-hassle shopping process, we know that our customers can speak to our dealership better than we can. Here you will find reviews from our customers, many of whom have been shopping with Findlay Honda Henderson for many years.

Customer Lobby
440 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
vinzo2385 17 May 2019
Harris sold me my car 4 years ago and he just sold me my girlfriends 2016 Honda Accord and the experience is always amazing. We felt very happy when we left the dealership. He’s a nice guy and always takes care of us. Thanks for the great service Harris.
5 rate
Google
Alan 15 May 2019
Excellent, friendly and fast customer service. Kevin was very welcoming and easy to talk to and answered any and all questions/concerns that I had. Went in looking for a Civic si sedan and even though they only had two colors I was still willing to purchase the car because of his service. Would defi...nitely recommend seeing Kevin if you’re looking for a car, he’s willing to take his time and answer any questions you may have and get you in and out as quickly as you need. I was at the dealership no more than 2 and a half hours before driving off in my new car. Thanks Kevin for making buying a car easy and efficient. Show more
5 rate
Google
I S 12 May 2019
Marc Alberto is very knowledgeable and kind, and I definitely felt taken care of during my visit. Guy is on point. To put it in perspective, this is my first car. I had a ton of questions and he was able to answer them all, and then some, down to the tiny details. All of my needs were taken into car...eful consideration, and I had no doubts whatsoever about my final decision. I love my new Civic! Like a fluffy marshmallow. Highly recommend. Show more
5 rate
Google
Shirley J Jones 09 May 2019
We purchased an auto from Vilay at Findlay Henderson Honda. We couldn't have had a better experience. We appreciate the expedited efforts from the entire staff we dealt with there. It was just a very smooth process. Many thanks to everyone who helped us. God Bless
5 rate
Google
Randi Lynn Miller 09 May 2019
I just leased a 2019 Honda CR-V EX-L and I am loving it! Gilbert Gallegos and Al Padilla were so helpful in answering my questions and making the process as quick and easy as possible. I originally went to the dealership thinking I wanted something else, but in test driving the CR-V, I knew that is ...what I wanted. Al and Gilbert made the entire experience great. Looking forward to continuing my business with Gilbert, Al, and the Findlay Honda family! Show more
5 rate
Google
Joshia Gaume 05 May 2019
Dealing with Findlay Honda Henderson is by far the the best costumer service! Wilson help us purchase our first family car. Our original plan was to just test drive, see the number & leave but Wilson made us make a decision so easy right away that we couldn’t resist. He was so easy to talked to & ...he gave us a great discount. Me & family are very happy & inlove with our brand new car the Honda Pilot Touring! Thank you so much Wilson for helping this process of buying a car so easy than expected. A big thanks to Rene as well for all his help while Wilson was busy with other costumer. These two employee are the best, not pushy to sell a car like others that you’ve encountered. We left Findlay Honda Henderson very happy. I would highly recommend Wilson & Rene! Great job for going above & beyond. Show more
5 rate
Google
Michelle Massis 02 May 2019
My experience at Findlay Honda Henderson was amazing! Getting a new car can be stressful, but I can honestly say that Jason Wuerz made it as positive and smooth as possible. Nothing but great things to say about his professionalism and attentiveness to detail. He really made sure all of my questions... were answered and walked me through everything step by step. He was patient and really cared about giving the best customer service. Thank you Jason for going above and beyond! Show more
5 rate
Google
LisaMarie J 01 May 2019
Talk about great customer service. This is the first time I’ve gone to a car dealer where I wasn’t pressured or rushed into buying a car. Al P. whom I’ve been talking to through email offered me a deal that made me come to the dealership. When I got there Al P. was friendly, patient, profes...sional and has a little sense of humor ?. Lastly when my husband and I picked up the car, Al P. was busy with a customer but he had a great partner in crime Rene. Excellent and amazing customer service from Al and Rene. Also I can’t forget one more person Obed, great guy. Thank you Findlay Honda Henderson for having such a great team of employees. Show more
5 rate
Google
angelo alberto 30 Apr 2019
I bought my Civic EXT from this dealership and I must say best customer service I have experienced out of any dealership. No pain, no hassle, no trickery just friendly staff that made buying my car easier. Buying my car from Reynald Alberto made it really easy to find the perfect car. He gave me gre...at suggestions suitable to my picky desires and interests until I found the one. Would definitely come back if I ever need another car in the future. Show more
5 rate
Google
Richard Biallas 27 Apr 2019
I bought my 2015 Nissan Frontier Pro4x on 12/21/18 from Marcus Rice at Findlay Honda in Henderson. We had driven from Apache Junction, Arizona to check out this particular truck, so it was along drive just getting there. Marcus was great to work with, very pleasant, and accommodating to our tight ti...me schedule (we had to be back to Apache Junction the same day). Long day driving, but worth it. The price was right, the deal went smoothly, and I am very pleased with the truck. Have gotten quite a few compliments on it. We recently moved from Apache Junction, AZ to Post Falls, Idaho. I honked my horn as we went by the dealership on the 515...... ;-) Thanks Marcus... Show more
5 rate
Google
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.