How Are We Doing?

What is it like to shop at Findlay Honda Henderson? While we could write at length about our easy, no-hassle shopping process, we know that our customers can speak to our dealership better than we can. Here you will find reviews from our customers, many of whom have been shopping with Findlay Honda Henderson for many years.

Customer Lobby
277 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
telanca 12 Aug 2017
Pronnie was a joy to work with. Tai also went way above and beyond to help us with financing. We are very grateful for all the help and will recommend this dealership to friends. Thanks for making us feel like family.
5 rate
DealerRater
Marlo Areikat 08 Aug 2017
I had a great experience and learned a lot about purchasing a new vehicle. Thanks
5 rate
Cars.com
Marklvnv 21 Jul 2017
I purchased two vehicles at Findlay Henderson and it was a great buying experience. My salesman, Wilson, was terrific. Patient, helpful and qualified. He got a great deal on the cars and a good price for our trade in's. The dealership itself is very nice. It's big and even has a cafe. I was ...completely satisfied and highly recommend Findlay to all. Honda makes a great car and im on my second one now. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
happy camper 09 Jun 2017
Set up an appointment with Obed C. He had just the car I wanted ready for me even though I showed up early. We did our test drive (loved the 2017 CR-V), and he had the car washed and detailed while the paperwork was being done. He then walked us out and demonstrated all the electronics and helped/sh...owed us to program everything. We arrived at 1015 and were out of there with our new car by 1230. It can't get any better than that. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Happy Camper 09 Jun 2017
Set up an appointment with Obed C. He had just the car I wanted ready for me even though I showed up early. We did our test drive (loved the 2017 CR-V), and he had the car washed and detailed while the paperwork was being done. He then walked us out and demonstrated all the electronics and helped/sh...owed us to program everything. We arrived at 1015 and were out of there with our new car by 1230. It can't get any better than that. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Riki 02 Mar 2017
The sales manager went out of his way to accommodate my budget.
5 rate
Cars.com
Nievesaurelio 28 Dec 2016
I'm glad to hear that they really do care about their customers. We are happy with the purchase that was made here. Very friendly people.
5 rate
DealerRater
Cora 17 Aug 2016
My husband passed away early this year and I do not know anything about cars. I have heard that a lot of independent service centers take advantage of female customers who do not know anything about cars. Ever since I went to the Findlay Honda Henderson for my Safety recall, I have been going back... there for all my service needs because I have been getting great service from my Service consultant, Colton. Longmire. He has helped me a lot with my CRV and I know that I can trust him with my car. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Kat McCormick 27 Jul 2016
I stopped in to get my battery checked out. I of course had to look at the new models. I was wowed, by the new civic there are some great improvements. Jason Mancillas (sales man) took the time to show all the new features. I was NOT looking to buy a new car, just looking. Jason who became my ...salesman, lol was very very patient. I bought a new Honda CR-V !!!! I love my new car, everone was very nice. Thanks to everyone. This is truly a family-friendly place. From sales to financing to service I have to give this dealership 10 Gold Stars Stop in and ask for Jason Mancillas Salesman Tim McFadden Service Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Happy with my Honda 08 Apr 2016
I have bought 40 vehicles in my lifetime and Findlay Honda is in my top two most positive purchase experiences! They are very professional and up front to deal with! Obi Davis was my salesman. This is the second Honda purchase that I have made through Obi. Emanuel aka Manny the sales manager was exc...ellent too. As far as service after the sale Travis Miller in the service department is unbeatable! I am very happy with my dealership relationship and very pleased my new Honda. I have recommended Obi and Findlay Honda to others and I will continue to do so. They have earned my business and my loyalty! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.