How Are We Doing?

What is it like to shop at Findlay Honda Henderson? While we could write at length about our easy, no-hassle shopping process, we know that our customers can speak to our dealership better than we can. Here you will find reviews from our customers, many of whom have been shopping with Findlay Honda Henderson for many years.

Customer Lobby
409 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Eva Weber 06 Mar 2019
I would highly reccommend Findlay Honda Henderson for your next car purchase. Fast and friendly service!! I was in and out in no time!!
5 rate
Google
Yunuen Cuicas 05 Mar 2019
Marcus Rice is an awesome salesperson who will take care of you way after the sale has been made! I contacted him on their website and he was able to quote me a competitive price on my Civic, including a bonus for being a student. He was the only salesperson from all Honda dealers who respected my r...equest to only be contacted through text/email after I inquired about the car, which was appreciated since my work hours vary. He explained everything about the car, from the price to the specs, and answered the questions I had. Everyone at the dealer was friendly, and Marcus even helped me out when I brought my car back in six months later for its first service. Thanks! Show more
5 rate
Google
Danielle Scott 26 Feb 2019
I had an amazing experience at Findlay Honda Henderson buying my first ever brand new car! Gil Gallegos was a tremendous help and answered all of our questions very well. He really knew what he was talking about and it was a great experience buying a car through him! Thank you very much Gill for a g...reat experience, I am proud to be a Honda owner! Show more
5 rate
Google
Nawshad Hussain 26 Feb 2019
Marcus Rice was extremely helpful in locating the vehicle I wanted and getting me the best deal possible. I just moved from out town and had started the process with him over the phone and through email. He helped me get started and to the point to where when I came to the dealership all I had to do... was sign my name and initial on a few documents, pay my down payment and drive off with my vehicle. If you are in the market for a new Honda I highly recommend Findlay Honda and ask for Mr. Marcus Rice. He will definitely take care of you and your vehicle needs Show more
5 rate
Google
Eliza Vogl 26 Feb 2019
Findlay Honda Henderson is the BEST!! I will never go to another dealership. Special shoutout to Joey S for always taking care of me. I have been with Joey since my very first car purchase and I am now on my third. He CONSISTENTLY takes care of me each time, over all of these years and he has nev...er failed to check in with me in between cars. Joey will do ANYTHING he possibly can to help out and best of all he is honest and DELIVERS what he promises. Thank you Joey, for giving me a unique and genuine experience each and every time and for helping me have cars I LOVE. I have found a car family I will be going to for life thanks to you. If you’re looking for a car, GO TO FINDLAY HONDA HENDERSON! They will take care of you. Start to finish. No lies, scams, or tricks over here. They truly want to help and I promise they will work hard until they find the BEST deal possible. You won’t regret it! Ask for Joey! He will exceed your expectations Show more
5 rate
Google
Diana Neitz 26 Feb 2019
I’ve been a customer of Findlay Honda in Henderson for almost 10 years. Colton Longmire helped to keep my 2008 Honda CR-V in tip-top shape until I was ready to trade it in last year. At that time, salesman Joey Saccavino helped me pick out my next Honda. I’m especially thankful to both of th...em for their help this week. I discovered a nail in one of my vehicle’s tires during an especially hectic work week. I sent Joey a text and he teamed up with Colton to pick up the vehicle at my place of employment, repair the tire, and return it to me - all within just a few hours. To top it off, they didn’t even charge me for the repair. What could have been a stressful day ended up going smoothly - all thanks to these two. Thanks again, gentlemen! Show more
5 rate
Google
Evan Sprole 26 Feb 2019
This is my second car purchase at Findlay Honda Henderson and I am very satisfied! Ask for Marcus Rice in internet sales. He’s easy to work with, no pressure, and gets you a good price out the door. This is my 6th new car purchase and it was the best because of Marcus in sales. Thanks
5 rate
Google
Lashell Fitterer 26 Feb 2019
Kevin Wakeland at Valley Auto Mall was awesome. Best salesman ever. Very informative and not pushy. Great sense of humor too. He made it a positive buying experience. Thanks Kevin!
5 rate
Google
Krishnan Sasikumar 26 Feb 2019
Marcus Rice was the salesperson I interacted with. I went only for a test drive and even though he knew no sale would happen on the day, Marcus spent 2 hours with me driving the car and getting me everything that I needed to know experience about the Civic. If I decide the buy the Civic, it'll defi...nitely be through Findlay and through Marcus Show more
5 rate
Google
Todd Nagamine 26 Feb 2019
Had a great car buying experience at Findlay Honda Henderson, From the very beginning where I was directed to a new car salesmen. Marc was the one who really made this car buying experience easy, simple, and fair for everyone. I would recommend anyone who is in search of a new honda to not only g...o to this dealership but also ask for Marc Alberto Show more
5 rate
Google
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.