How Are We Doing?

What is it like to shop at Findlay Honda Henderson? While we could write at length about our easy, no-hassle shopping process, we know that our customers can speak to our dealership better than we can. Here you will find reviews from our customers, many of whom have been shopping with Findlay Honda Henderson for many years.

Customer Lobby
323 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
A Google User 16 Jul 2018
My partner and I went down to look for a new car to replace her old one. When we got there, Jay Diouri showed us around and helped us find the perfect car for her. Jay could not have been a better salesman. He was charismatic, funny, easy to talk to, and extremely knowledgeable and resourceful. He h...elped us get such a great deal on the car that we ended up walking out of the dealership with the car that same day. (My partner could not be more excited or happy about her purchase!) Additionally, the people in the financing department were also extremely helpful. That was our first time financing a car, but the man we got answered all of our questions in a straight forward way and he made us feel comfortable asking all of the questions that we asked. We are so satisfied that we're thinking of getting my car there soon. Show more
5 rate
Google
A Google User 09 Jul 2018
Went in last week to get my first new car. Brian helped me out. He was very helpful and patient with my questions and took the time to let me test all the cars I was interested in. When I picked one out I was able to negotiate a good price as well. My husband also used their service department to ge...t his oil changed. They were polite and did not take too long. Overall it was a good experience and a decent dealership I will recommend it to my friends. Show more
5 rate
Google
?? 09 Jul 2018
Went in last week to get my first new car. Brian helped me out. He was very helpful and patient with my questions and took the time to let me test all the cars I was interested in. When I picked one out I was able to negotiate a good price as well. My husband also used their service department to ge...t his oil changed. They were polite and did not take too long. Overall it was a good experience and a decent dealership I will recommend it to my friends. Show more
5 rate
Google
Jazzmon Trotty-Herring 05 Jul 2018
Joey Saccavino was awesome! He was able to give me the best deal for the vehicle I wanted without all the extra drama that salesmen tens to try and put customers through. You know what I’m talking about... “come in and we will see what we can do for price”, “this is most likely the best deal... you will find”, and my favorite, when you show up and they don’t even have the specific car you asked for over the phone. Wow! I didn’t have to go through any of that here. Joey had the car I wanted ready to go when I was, the price was given over the phone and lowered once I arrived, and I didn’t have to drive there because their car service picked me up. Joey was also very knowledgeable about the policies of the dealership and the vehicles; very friendly and patient. Being rushed purchase a vehicle is a big turn off so I was pleased he didn’t rush me. AWESOME ???? Show more
5 rate
Google
A Google User 05 Jul 2018
Joey Saccavino was awesome! He was able to give me the best deal for the vehicle I wanted without all the extra drama that salesmen tens to try and put customers through. You know what I’m talking about... “come in and we will see what we can do for price”, “this is most likely the best deal... you will find”, and my favorite, when you show up and they don’t even have the specific car you asked for over the phone. Wow! I didn’t have to go through any of that here. Joey had the car I wanted ready to go when I was, the price was given over the phone and lowered once I arrived, and I didn’t have to drive there because their car service picked me up. Joey was also very knowledgeable about the policies of the dealership and the vehicles; very friendly and patient. Being rushed purchase a vehicle is a big turn off so I was pleased he didn’t rush me. AWESOME ???? Show more
5 rate
Google
Jessica Burton 30 Jun 2018
Just bought my car at Findlay Honda and had a great experience! Gil was on it! Super nice guy and easy going. Didn’t feel pressured at all. Would definitely recommend Findlay and Gil as a salesman!
5 rate
Google
Ivan Joseph Crisologo 27 Jun 2018
Findlay Honda Henderson and their team helped me with the purchase of my Type-R. Rene Clemente helped a lot in the purchase of my dream car and enjoyed working with. Their finance team also tried their best to meet my financial capability and will look for ways to help you with any Honda purchase. ...Highly recommend the dealer and look for Rene Clemente. Show more
5 rate
Google
Eliana Guzman 11 Jun 2018
I absolutely recommend Findlay Honda Henderson. Gil was so helpful from the minute we inquired about their online inventory to the minute he handed us our car. The process was hassle free as Gil and his sales manager knew what we were looking for. Thanks again!!!
5 rate
Google
Jacqueline Theriault [Sierra Vista HS] 09 Jun 2018
I purchased my Insight Hybrid about 5 years ago from this dealership. I have returned and used their service department on three occasions. They are always courteous, prepared to fix any recall issue and seem to always find ways to ensure that you are quoted and billed a fair price for services rend...ered. I highly recommend the service department! Attila was my service rep and hecprovied exemplary customer service. Show more
5 rate
Google
susan ruggeberg 08 Jun 2018
I had a great experience with Findlay Honda. They took care of a recall and fixed another problem that was covered by warranty. They gave us a nice Civic to drive. Everyone was very polite and followed up with us. Even got a free car wash
5 rate
Google
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.