How Are We Doing?

What is it like to shop at Findlay Honda Henderson? While we could write at length about our easy, no-hassle shopping process, we know that our customers can speak to our dealership better than we can. Here you will find reviews from our customers, many of whom have been shopping with Findlay Honda Henderson for many years.

Customer Lobby
261 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Dgsheesley 30 Jan 2014
Roger helped me immensely when I came to Honda to get my hybrid checked out for an Engine/IMA light. There was doubt whether I could make a return appointment to get a replacement IMA battery installed because I'm military and don't get many vacation days. He worked out a way for me to get... a rental loaner car to drive so Honda could keep my car overnight without affecting my ability to get to work. Since I have odd work hours he even worked out for me to do a night drop off the next day and pick up my car. The battery install and service from Honda was great! I really appreciate Roger helping work with my work schedule and still getting the job done. Please pass on my gratitude. Well done Honda! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
kwright76 15 Jan 2014
Nancy is the best, she helped me today like always with such a great attitude and helpful demeanor. I will take my car some place else for service if she ever leaves.
5 rate
DealerRater
Dashel 10 Nov 2013
Nancy in the service department is the reason we continue to have our Hondas serviced at Findlay Honda in henderson, we pass 2 other Honda dealerships just to have our vehicle serviced there. We trust her intirely, we know our vehicles are in good hands and we are not being ripped off. She is a Gr...eat asset to this dealership. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
MyCarHon 07 Nov 2013
I work in the hospitality industry in Las Vegas and Finlay Honda Henderson was the place for me to buy the vehicle that I always wanted, but the main reason they have my business is because the high level of customer service was provided to me by Emmanuel Epino and from my sales person JC Sanchez ...and Sales Manager Elan Yakovee . thousands of dealerships in this city I could have chosen any of them, but I chose FINDLAY HONDA HENDERSON I love my Honda and I appreciate them; they made my purchase experience one of a kind most important I'm happy with my new Honda. I can honestly said & believe that: Findlay Honda Henderson has.... "The Cure For The Common Dealership" Thank You Guys!!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Pam0525 26 Oct 2013
Harris and Ray. And finance dept and Don. If you are in the market for a car come to Findlay Honda. We just bought a 1999 corvette. We had the best service and everyone was exceptionally friendly courteous and helpful. There is no question that I would recommend Findlay Honda to everyone. Thanks g...uys. YOU ROCK Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
lewislesh 14 Oct 2013
Nancy Harter made my trip to Findlay Honda service center a great experience, she is a pro in every since of the word she is the best.
5 rate
DealerRater
kwright762 14 Aug 2013
Nancy is so nice and helpful, i appreciate her taking the time to make sure my car is in top condition. Nancy has a great personality, i always look for her specifically because her knowledge of my cars needs are the best. Thank you so much!
5 rate
DealerRater
spud8343 09 Aug 2013
This is a great dealership to work with and working with Richie was fantastic. He was straight and to the point. I will do business with him again in the future when I am looking for a new vehicle.
5 rate
DealerRater
unusualcustomerservice 04 Aug 2013
My sister and I were driving from Wyoming to Southern California and had planed a stop in Vegas but not with the intention of having the air conditioning in the car breakdown in the heat of summer. What we thought was going to be an expensive hassle turned out to be a blessing thanks to Nancy, she ...not only managed to get the cool air flowing again but found out that we had an extended warranty and was able to keep us right on schedule with a rental car while the work was in progress. Nancy called me twice to let me know how it was going and that we could get the car the next morning before noon, she had the car washed and waiting for us by 10am. I must say I've never felt more confident about my choice in buying a Honda than after receiving the kind of customer service she provided. We are going to stop by and see her on our way back, her smile and honesty is a rarity today. Thank you so much. Nicole Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Happyhondaownerservice1 04 Jul 2013
We are a family of 3 Hondas and over the years we have had the pleasure to deal with Nancy, if Nancy is not there we will make with the other cars or rent one if we have to. We know Nancy is always straight forward and honest with us! We trust her judgement. She helps us out on the price and eac...h tome we get our vehicle back it is like brand new! Findlay should be very proud to have such an excellent employee who cares about her customers, if you looking to get your vehicle serviced or just need some honest advise she is your girl! Thank you Nancy for everything you do for us and for keeping our cars safely on the road! It's not very often someone can say they look forward to taking their vehiclenintonthe dealer, but we do. Thanks a million Nancy Kathleen & family Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.