How Are We Doing?

What is it like to shop at Findlay Honda Henderson? While we could write at length about our easy, no-hassle shopping process, we know that our customers can speak to our dealership better than we can. Here you will find reviews from our customers, many of whom have been shopping with Findlay Honda Henderson for many years.

Customer Lobby
277 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Angellove 24 Feb 2016
I just got a new Honda Accord, trading in a Mustang with an incredible amount of negative equity. Obi was very patient, even with me visiting the dealership twice prior to even test driving. Obi did not pressure me or try to sell me anything I was not interested in. He did everything he could to wo...rk the deal within the terms I wanted. Looking for a car, go see Obi at Findlay Honda Henderson. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
phxcoyote 31 Dec 2015
Of all the internet sales reps I dealt with John Dominguez at Findlay Honda Henderson was the most sincere, knowledgeable, responsive and honest during negotiations. I was especially nervous because I live in Phoenix and bought a $250 one-way plane ticket to Las Vegas to buy the Honda, and planned ...to drive back to Phx. Would John live up to our email agreement? Absolutely did -- No shenanigans. My friends thought I was crazy to travel to Las Vegas to buy it, given there are 8 Honda dealerships in metro Phoenix. But the internet sales reps in Phx were mostly dishonest and kept pulling the old 'yes, we'll meet your offer' via email, then proceed to add $2,500 for nitrogen tires, etc. when I showed up in person. I would buy from John again in a heartbeat. (He even picked me up from the airport in LV!) Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
S. Hodis 26 Dec 2015
I moved into the area a few months ago from New York. Our Pilot flashed engine signs and would refuse to start intermittently. Honda in New York and New Jersey couldn't find the source of the problem. As a last resort we took it to Findlay Honda in Henderson and they diagnosed and fixed both pro...blems within a day. The car now purrs. The real treasure was working with Myron Newton, the Service Advisor. He is the sweetest guy, kind, with a great sense of humor. He did everything in a timely fashion, called every time he said he would and answered every question. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Hondafan1775 17 Nov 2015
The sales manager Chris was very friendly and when I called in about a vehicle you had in stock he was very helpful. He prepared the vehicle for my arrival and set my wife and I up with Vilay to check out the car and discuss the sale. Vilay was very kind and patient with our many questions and re...quests. We really appreciate that. Ray the service representative informed us about options on the vehicle, he was great to work with and took his time to help us consider options and was great at up-selling. We set up some upgrades/accessories that we plan to get installed upon our next visit to the dealership. Lastly, Mr. N.C. The financial side of things was similarly friendly and knowledgable about the sales process. He made it easy to sign and drive away. My wife and I plan to be a Honda customers for life, and the experience we had is an exemplary one. We really liked the no pressure atmosphere and how the sales floor was always greeting other customers around us and treating them in a likewise fashion. Yet we feel like this was probably the way your sales team always treats its customers. If I were Mr. Findlay, I would be proud to know I had such a fine sales and service team and that customers were walking away so happy. To close, we would like you to know we live in Arizona and decided to drive a greater distance to your dealership (2hours) than the closest Honda dealership in Arizona (1 hour). We did this because you have a great reputation all the way down here. Our neighbors have bought from you, we hear radio commercials, and see the Findlay name on countless cars in our area. We checked online and found you offer the greatest inventory and the customer reviews are just as ours, Completly Satisfied. Thank you for helping my wife, newborn Son, and Myself upgrade our vehicle and we look forward to having Honda grow with our family and we plan to refer Findlay Honda to those that we know. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Sadgrad 14 Jun 2015
I took my Ridgeline in the other afternoon with a problem that reoccurred from when I bought the car from Findlay a year ago which included a stereo that no longer worked. I pulled up without an appointment and the service department rep greeted me immediately (didn't get his name) and fixed th...e stereo on the spot and then sent me to George who was the service rep who helped me when I first bought the car and fixed the problem initially. I assumed I'd have to make an appointment and then bring the car back and be charged a service fee and I was not looking forward to it. Nope, to all of it. George took the car right then and there had it completely fixed and back to me within 15 minutes. As I was leaving I quickly asked him about the back interior handle that was no longer connected, again thinking I'd have to make an appointment, and George just took 5 minutes to fix it right there on the spot. Again, I showed up without an appointment, and George and the staff took care of me immediately without charging me anything. They were awesome. Prior to owning this Ridgeline, my first Honda, I used to get scheduled maintenance from other mechanics to save a little money, but I now do everything through Honda Service and Honda Service Express at Findlay because they do such an awesome job there. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Bronco Fan 28 Oct 2014
The service at Findlay Honda Henderson is awesome! I've bought cars in the past and it seems to always be a pain. The service here was great. They really seemed to care about my needs, as opposed to just selling me a car.
5 rate
Cars.com
jachrem 24 Sep 2014
Not often do I find myself in awe after having an issue resolved on one of my vehicles. That said, as far as I'm concerned, Findlay Honda Henderson is the only Honda Dealer in Las Vegas! Scott Ramer and all of his staff provided me an outstanding customer experience second to none! You guys have... earned all of my future Honda business... Thank you! You guys rock... Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Ta-Ta¿¿ 19 Aug 2014
Alex Fuess sold me a beautiful car I LOVE my new Honda....
5 rate
Cars.com
Bill LV 14 Aug 2014
This is the way internet buying should be done. Contact them with some details, an internet specialist gets back to you promptly and by the next day the deal is done. Many of the competitors just do not get it because it is that simple. I suspect most suffer from low percentage success with internet... inquiries and do not know how to recognize the serious buyer on the internet. We got a 2010 Ford Taurus SEL that is beautiful and a good price. They were friendly and the internet specialist was superb. Here is the process: internet specialist responds and you state your desires, you meet the specialist for a test ride, you buy the vehicle, and the specialist gives you the key to your new vehicle. Enough said. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Holly 04 Aug 2014
Everyone was great. Especially NC! Would highly recommend purchasing from this dealership I drove 135 miles to purchase this vehicle from them!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.