How Are We Doing?

What is it like to shop at Findlay Honda Henderson? While we could write at length about our easy, no-hassle shopping process, we know that our customers can speak to our dealership better than we can. Here you will find reviews from our customers, many of whom have been shopping with Findlay Honda Henderson for many years.

Customer Lobby
440 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Paul Pek 23 Apr 2019
Great place. Service department is great, had rat damage to our car, where they ate up our wiring harness and fried our computer on our 2018 civic. Josh was great to deal with , very honest and very pleasant. He did everything with the insurance co, all I had to do is pick up my car when they were ...done. This isn't the normal dealership, where all they care about is money, not here. Highly recommend this place. Thank josh for all your hard work Show more
5 rate
Google
Sierra Arrington 17 Apr 2019
Rene, and the team at Findlay Henderson Honda are amazing! I went in very excited to buy my first car, and Rene was super helpful, patient, and comical! They made sure I was financed at the amount I wanted, and that I was comfortable with what I'd be paying. Would definitely go back and buy from the...m in the future! Thanks guys! Show more
5 rate
Google
Sarah Galera 04 Apr 2019
Stopped by yesterday afternoon and got the most amazing service from Reynald. He was very accommodating, patient, and attentive. Although me and my family arrived a little later in the night he still tended to our every need. He is very knowledgeable and answered every single one of our questions. ...More than satisfied with yesterdays service. We all left happy and excited about our new purchase. Show more
5 rate
Google
Nicheyenne Davis 02 Apr 2019
Joel was great he took the time to find the perfect car for me! The attentiveness and goal to accommodate us was very much appreciated! Our experience with Harris was impeccable and fun! He so kind and patient! He dealt well with my adamant mother, she really means well! A great 2019 to you and... Findley Honda! Show more
5 rate
Google
Phoebe Carvalho 01 Apr 2019
Ask for Rene! He went above and beyond to help me find a perfect fit for my first car. He is so understanding and patient which is all I could have asked for as a first-time buyer. If you want to talk with someone genuine and honest about finding a car, he is your guy!
5 rate
Google
Lelani H 01 Apr 2019
Michael Cabrera is a very good salesman! His personality and his energy is impeccable. 5/5 recommendation!
5 rate
Google
Vanessa Kopf 22 Mar 2019
Amazing service! Gilbert Gallegos and the Honda Findlay family treated me like one of their own. It was my first time buying a car and, they did an amazing job patiently answering all my questions pertaining My car purchase. I will definitely be returning for my future purchases. Thanks again guys!
5 rate
Google
Ariana Citaa 22 Mar 2019
The staff was beyond kind. The energy everyone was giving off was great especially Michael Cabrera. He was quick to help me through the process of everything and gave me a better understanding of what I couldn’t catch on to. Thank you Mr. Cabrera for being patient and helping me through all aspect...s of things!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Alanna Keen 22 Mar 2019
MIKE CABRERA is the man to see! From his phenomenal customer service to his amazing personality made my experience at Findlay Honda Henderson sooo much better than expected! Having a family of 5 isn’t easy to bring to a car dealership but MIKE CABRERA made it easy for me!! He was very patient and ...nice to my children, he even made sure that I was able to fit two car seats and a booster seat in the backseat of my new car! Thank You MIKE CABRERA for your service, I will be referring you to everyone!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Jan Santiago 21 Mar 2019
This is my 1st time getting a Honda and it never disappoints. I was helped by Al Padilla and he's an awesome sales rep. Very professional, courteous, and honest. We were able to close the deal based on what I asked for and Al made it happen. There's a minor hiccup with the final transaction but one ...call to the finance dept and spoke with Melisa Bell and she was able to address the issue within minutes. I'm 100% satisfied with this dealer - NO BULL! Show more
5 rate
Google
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.