How Are We Doing?

What is it like to shop at Findlay Honda Henderson? While we could write at length about our easy, no-hassle shopping process, we know that our customers can speak to our dealership better than we can. Here you will find reviews from our customers, many of whom have been shopping with Findlay Honda Henderson for many years.

Customer Lobby
409 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Zach Levine 26 Feb 2019
Great selection. Fred Kaplan is a great salesman, friendly and knowledgeable. You'll have an excellent experience there.
5 rate
Google
Ricardo Martinez 26 Feb 2019
Obed, Justin, and John have been very helpful. Friendly and willing to work with you in finding your perfect vehicle.
5 rate
Google
Lori Fayer 26 Feb 2019
Went to Finflay Honda and spoke to Fred Kaplan. He was knowledgeable and personable. I will definitely go back and see him when I am ready to purchase my next car.
5 rate
Google
Nikki Wallerstein 26 Feb 2019
I am absolutely in love with my new Honda! Thanks to Jason who helped me find the perfect Civic. He worked with me to get me the exact color I wanted, with all the bells and whistles, along with working with me to get me a great rate! He was very thorough and informative, and he made the whole car b...uying experience as easy as it could be. Im so glad I decided to go to Findlay Honda in Henderson Show more
5 rate
Google
jennyfur Jiang Sondgeroth 26 Feb 2019
Great dealership. This is the second time I have brought car from this dealership. Marc Alberto, my salesman, he was great. Marc was very patient, friendly and knowledgeable. Marc provided above and beyond service to ensure my happiness with my purchase. The dealership made sure I was well taken car...e of. I am very happy with my purchase Show more
5 rate
Google
Dianne Dudang 26 Feb 2019
Worked with Lupe to get my mom a new CR-V. He was super understanding in regards to budget and what we wanted in a car. He didn’t pressure us and was very polite. You can tell that he placed customer service over making a sale. We had a very good experience at this branch, and would definitely com...e here again for future car purchases! Show more
5 rate
Google
Norman I 26 Feb 2019
If you are thinking of buying or leasing a car, talk to Kevin Wakeland. He was so wonderful throughout the negotiation process. His negotiation skills are formidable that made the impossible - possible! And his humoruous professionalism made the discussion so easy. I write reviews only if a remark...able service took place. In this case, his service was truly exceptional! He even gave his cell number to me to contact him for any issues. Would any typical salesperson do that? Even after everything was completed and I still have couple of issues, he is still in contact providing me a peace of mind. Buying a car wouldn't be so great without Kevin. So I suggest get with Kevin and he will definitely take care of you! This is what makes Findlay Honda so great! Show more
5 rate
Google
Sabrina Adame 26 Feb 2019
I had an amazing experience buying my first car thanks to Braxton!! He was patient and very helpful. A big thank you to Braxton, I'm so in love with my brand new civic!
5 rate
Google
Michelle Paoa 26 Feb 2019
Big Mahalo's to Joey S. he truly shows the true meaning of CUSTOMER SERVICE and has gone above and beyond. He is very attentive to my requests and follows through with what he says. There is not enough stars to say MAHALO! I will certainly refer my friends, family and colleagues to FINDALY HONDA HEN...DERSON. Keep up the good work #teamfindalyhondahenderson Show more
5 rate
Google
Vanessa Farias 26 Feb 2019
Braxton was very helpful and helped us to buy a car! We got a great deal on our car.
5 rate
Google
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.