How Are We Doing?

What is it like to shop at Findlay Honda Henderson? While we could write at length about our easy, no-hassle shopping process, we know that our customers can speak to our dealership better than we can. Here you will find reviews from our customers, many of whom have been shopping with Findlay Honda Henderson for many years.

Customer Lobby
261 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
blue7575 01 Jun 2013
One aspect I don't like about buying a car is the sales pressure. When buying a car through their internet sales, I didn't get any pressure to but which made it a positive experience.
5 rate
DealerRater
vegasdmd 13 May 2013
Went in for an oil change on my 2010 Honda Civic. During service they saw my front bakes were at 15%. Being that my car was only 2 years old they replaced them free of charge. Colton Longmire was so helpful and professional. I have always gone there for my service and will continue to do so as l...ong as I own my car. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
matthew651 22 Apr 2013
I had to visit Honda because my engine light went on the night before. When I brought it in, without an appointment, they took my vehicle anyway and didn't give me a hard time about it. It was busy so it took about an hour and a half to get my problem figured out, but Nancy Harter offered me a... ride right away if I needed one. When the problem was revealed to me, I was devastated. Nancy told me that my IMA battery needed to be replaced, which is the main battery that runs the hybrid engine. She then told me that my warranty was 8,000 miles over the limit. I was heart sick because I knew that a new battery costs $5,000 and that amount of money would put a serious dent in my savings. Then Nancy smiled and said, "But since you are such a loyal customer of Honda, Honda is going to pay 100% of the cost AND we are going to pay for a rental car while we change out your battery." My mouth dropped open. I then thanked Nancy over and over and gave her a big hug. Nancy went far above and beyond her job because she didn't have to do what she did, but she did it anyway...without me even asking her. I will never forget her kindness and generosity in what could have been a horrible experience. Thanks Honda for treating your customers with not only expertise but with a big heart. You have a loyal customer for life. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Bob1950 18 Apr 2013
Happy we brought at Findlay Honda!! They are so helpful and friendly! We will recomment Findlay to friends and family!! We will buy another Honda at Findlay!
5 rate
DealerRater
GabrielNg 13 Mar 2013
LOVED it, they were absolutely amazing, I had such a poor experience at Honda West on Sahara, these guys are Lightyears ahead as far as service goes. Thanks so much to Will Bonales, i explained to him the horrible situation that i had at honda west and how the sales person who sold me my car promise...d me a complimentary free first oil change, he honored that deal and i respect these guys so much for it. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
netminder2156 18 Feb 2013
Obi D., our salesman was personable and professional. We made the deal with great appreciation for his hospitality and patience in dealing with us. We made the deal we came in to make and highly recommend Findlay Honda Henderson.
5 rate
Edmunds
justalady 15 Feb 2013
We were on vacation and came in to findley Honda without an appointment, we at that time met Nancy Harter! what a true asset she is to this dealership, she seemed to know we were upset and not knowing what to do, she took charge and put our minds at ease. We were in the Henderson area without our... husbands when or power steering pump started making noise. Not knowing a sole in town we were lucky to find Nancy! She took our vehicle in right away! She got us something to drink and just told us to relax, she would handle everything, and she did! She had us back on the road in less than 2 hours! We were so grateful! At our home dealership that's the time for an oil change, she is so comforting, understanding, and such a pleasure to do busines with. She even had the rest of the car checked over so we would not run into any other problems during our trip. Her smile, honesty, and compassion was highly appreciated! Would recommend any and all to her! Thanks so much Nancy Stephanie & Linda Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Black123 13 Feb 2013
As a very prepared couple walking in to buy a car, we left feeling the overall car buying experience was great. Everyone was very accommodating throughout the process and listened to what we had to say. We started off with the sales consultant and took the desired vehicle for a test drive and he sho...wed he was very knowledgeable about the car and its features. After we returned he contined to show the entire cars capabilities. After a short conversation over specifics on which desired color and features we walked into the show room to start the process. With many offers of refreshments he gatherd the nessecary information for us about the car and we began talking numbers. The consultant came back with a starting offer and we offered back and in about 15 minutes we had an agreement. We then met the sales manager, who was very professional and extremely nice, and he assisted with closing up the deal and along with tracking down a coupon code for us, he made sure all was going smoothly and that we were happy. The finance office was also a low stress environment and as a mother of a young child I was super happy to see so many childrens toys inside that office. Even though I didn't have my child with me it meant a lot to me for them to show consideration of parents who must have their young ones with them. With a clear presentation and friendly personality we walked out very happy from this office. Taking delivery of the vehicle was also presented with ease, followed by many thanks and we drove away happy! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
tansy12 02 Feb 2013
Nancy Harter is always friendly and very helpful in answering my questions. She provided great service today by explaining what happens when the AC compressor and clutch malfunctions and what to look out and listen for.
5 rate
DealerRater
mikebethanycaruso 12 Jan 2013
We ordered our CR-Z from Findlay Honda Henderson a few months ago. They were courteous to keep us updated on the delivery schedule on a regular basis. As soon as the vehicle arrived, they took it right in and got it ready for us. When we arrived to the dealer, the car was waiting and ready. The who...le process from start to finish was professional transparent, and they didn't try to sell us 'stuff' we didn't need with the financing. We didn't sit around for hours waiting for service and we were asked by salesmen, other than our own, several times if we needed anything, water, etc. Aaron Weintzetl was our salesman, he was responsive and had everything in order for us without our requesting anything extra. We definitely recommend Findlay Honda Henderson for your next Honda purchase, new or pre-owned. Their staff is courteous, clean and easy to talk to. The Honda brand is just the same, reliable, well-designed, and oh so fun to drive. Can't wait to see what they produce next. This little CR-Z EX is sporty, comfy and has an awesome stereo. The CVT transmission is smooth and delivers power flawlessly. Definitely worth the test drive- and purchase! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.