How Are We Doing?

What is it like to shop at Findlay Honda Henderson? While we could write at length about our easy, no-hassle shopping process, we know that our customers can speak to our dealership better than we can. Here you will find reviews from our customers, many of whom have been shopping with Findlay Honda Henderson for many years.

Customer Lobby
440 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Tiani 21 Mar 2019
Micheal Cabrera was every Friendly and Helpful, Micheal helped me look for a great car that was in my price range and exactly what I need in my style. THANK YOU SO MUCH MICHEAL CABRERA
5 rate
Google
Knanh Ngo 20 Mar 2019
This place is awesome, everyone work here are very friendly and knowledgeable, no sale pressure here, my salesman Gil was super helpful, I would recommend this dealership to anyone that wants super low prices on their next new or used car . Ask for my salesman Gil for a super low price on your next... car guaranteed Show more
5 rate
Google
Kevin Alberto 19 Mar 2019
If you think car shopping is stressful go here and look for Mike Cabrera. I walked in with a general idea for what I needed for my forever car and he absolutely killed it. Made the shopping and buying process simple and easy, but the best part was that everyone was very real with me from the start. ...Never thought I’d find that at a dealership. Thanks again for helping me out, Mike Show more
5 rate
Google
Neil Raakin 18 Mar 2019
Rene Clemente is an outstanding salesperson! He took the time to explain the vehicle’s unique features and was more then happy to answer questions while walking you the new vehicle sales purchase process. He was not pressured oriented and was definitely interested in making sure you were in the ri...ght vehicle. I would definitely refer friends and family to him. Show more
5 rate
Google
Whitney Bodily 18 Mar 2019
GREAT EXPERIENCE. After getting hit by someone running a red light, my car was totalled. My husband and I had one week to find a new car. We shopped around at several dealerships and found ourselves remembering how much we hated car shopping. We had terrible experiences at quite a few dealerships ( ...ehem....CardinalWay Mazda ?) And we were frustrated with the whole process. We finally found a car we wanted at a different dealership and put money down on it to reserve it. The next day, I did some research and found a better deal on the same car but a higher trimline, and less miles at Findlay Honda of Henderson. While still having the other car reserved we went and saw the one at Findlay. WHAT A HUGE DIFFERENCE. Our salesman was KEVIN WAKELAND and he was, hilarious, knowledgeable, and just awesome. He worked with us to make sure the car fit our family and helped us negotiate a great deal. He even entertained our 4 year old son by bringing him coloring books and stickers. ASK FOR HIM. After being there shortly we realized we would much rather do business with them than the dealership we had the other car reserved at. We promptly called and cancelled that reservation. (<--super awkward phonecall) After working with JOHN DOMINGUEZ (also awesome) on all the paperwork, we drove our new car home that same night. I would recommend this dealership to anyone that is sick of the games of other dealerships. FINDLAY HONDA has a great team, and they make car buying enjoyable. THANK YOU FINDLAY HONDA OF HENDERSON!!! LOVE LOVE MY NEW CAR ❤❤❤ Show more
5 rate
Google
Kit Sanity 18 Mar 2019
Mark Alberto is the best salesperson there! I would definitely recommend him as your salesperson too! He gave me the best deal and he will do everything he can for you to get the car you want. He explained not just the deal very well but also explained all the features of the car that I wanted! 5 St...ars for me!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Kay Reyes 16 Mar 2019
Phenomenal service! Harris is the best! He helped us quickly and efficiently. No run around and he told us exactly how everything worked. Oned and Tim are also great as they got us a great deal on a nice car! Will return for all future car needs!!
5 rate
Google
Jennifer Tapia 14 Mar 2019
Over the last few weeks I have been researching different cars because I knew I was in the market to buy one real soon. I’ve always had good experiences with Honda, and even though Honda West is closer to my house, I went to Findlay Honda Henderson because the service can’t be beat. Upon arrival..., I was greeted and was able to peruse the lot with no pressure. When I was ready to speak with someone, Al was patient and thorough with all the questions I had. He made sure to explain everything to me about cost, financing, specs on the car, safety features, the works! He even helped me program the options on the dashboard to be set to my preferences. Because this location has proven time and time again to truly care about their guests, I wouldn’t go anywhere else. Thank you Al and Findlay Honda for another great experience buying a car! Show more
5 rate
Google
roman0805 13 Mar 2019
Love this location everyone is so friendly and helpful every time I go. I went in a few months ago and Joey helped me out super nice so now that I was ready to get my new car I went back to Joey and he was so helpful and got me into the car I wanted. Explained everything to me every step of the way.... Would def recommend to everyone. Especially to Joey he was awesome ?. Show more
5 rate
Google
Aaliyah Jade 13 Mar 2019
I got my 2016 Jeep Compass here and my mom also got her car at this location a couple of years ago. Both times coming here , we were helped by Michael Cabrera . He approached with a smile and was very helpful . He made sure we got outstanding customer service while there and leaving, satisfied with... our new car. If you ever think about visiting this location , Michael Cabrera is the man to see Show more
5 rate
Google
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.