How Are We Doing?

What is it like to shop at Findlay Honda Henderson? While we could write at length about our easy, no-hassle shopping process, we know that our customers can speak to our dealership better than we can. Here you will find reviews from our customers, many of whom have been shopping with Findlay Honda Henderson for many years.

Customer Lobby
293 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Happy Camper 09 Jun 2017
Set up an appointment with Obed C. He had just the car I wanted ready for me even though I showed up early. We did our test drive (loved the 2017 CR-V), and he had the car washed and detailed while the paperwork was being done. He then walked us out and demonstrated all the electronics and helped/sh...owed us to program everything. We arrived at 1015 and were out of there with our new car by 1230. It can't get any better than that. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Riki 02 Mar 2017
The sales manager went out of his way to accommodate my budget.
5 rate
Cars.com
Nievesaurelio 28 Dec 2016
I'm glad to hear that they really do care about their customers. We are happy with the purchase that was made here. Very friendly people.
5 rate
DealerRater
Cora 17 Aug 2016
My husband passed away early this year and I do not know anything about cars. I have heard that a lot of independent service centers take advantage of female customers who do not know anything about cars. Ever since I went to the Findlay Honda Henderson for my Safety recall, I have been going back... there for all my service needs because I have been getting great service from my Service consultant, Colton. Longmire. He has helped me a lot with my CRV and I know that I can trust him with my car. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Kat McCormick 27 Jul 2016
I stopped in to get my battery checked out. I of course had to look at the new models. I was wowed, by the new civic there are some great improvements. Jason Mancillas (sales man) took the time to show all the new features. I was NOT looking to buy a new car, just looking. Jason who became my ...salesman, lol was very very patient. I bought a new Honda CR-V !!!! I love my new car, everone was very nice. Thanks to everyone. This is truly a family-friendly place. From sales to financing to service I have to give this dealership 10 Gold Stars Stop in and ask for Jason Mancillas Salesman Tim McFadden Service Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Happy with my Honda 08 Apr 2016
I have bought 40 vehicles in my lifetime and Findlay Honda is in my top two most positive purchase experiences! They are very professional and up front to deal with! Obi Davis was my salesman. This is the second Honda purchase that I have made through Obi. Emanuel aka Manny the sales manager was exc...ellent too. As far as service after the sale Travis Miller in the service department is unbeatable! I am very happy with my dealership relationship and very pleased my new Honda. I have recommended Obi and Findlay Honda to others and I will continue to do so. They have earned my business and my loyalty! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Angellove 24 Feb 2016
I just got a new Honda Accord, trading in a Mustang with an incredible amount of negative equity. Obi was very patient, even with me visiting the dealership twice prior to even test driving. Obi did not pressure me or try to sell me anything I was not interested in. He did everything he could to wo...rk the deal within the terms I wanted. Looking for a car, go see Obi at Findlay Honda Henderson. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
phxcoyote 31 Dec 2015
Of all the internet sales reps I dealt with John Dominguez at Findlay Honda Henderson was the most sincere, knowledgeable, responsive and honest during negotiations. I was especially nervous because I live in Phoenix and bought a $250 one-way plane ticket to Las Vegas to buy the Honda, and planned ...to drive back to Phx. Would John live up to our email agreement? Absolutely did -- No shenanigans. My friends thought I was crazy to travel to Las Vegas to buy it, given there are 8 Honda dealerships in metro Phoenix. But the internet sales reps in Phx were mostly dishonest and kept pulling the old 'yes, we'll meet your offer' via email, then proceed to add $2,500 for nitrogen tires, etc. when I showed up in person. I would buy from John again in a heartbeat. (He even picked me up from the airport in LV!) Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
S. Hodis 26 Dec 2015
I moved into the area a few months ago from New York. Our Pilot flashed engine signs and would refuse to start intermittently. Honda in New York and New Jersey couldn't find the source of the problem. As a last resort we took it to Findlay Honda in Henderson and they diagnosed and fixed both pro...blems within a day. The car now purrs. The real treasure was working with Myron Newton, the Service Advisor. He is the sweetest guy, kind, with a great sense of humor. He did everything in a timely fashion, called every time he said he would and answered every question. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Hondafan1775 17 Nov 2015
The sales manager Chris was very friendly and when I called in about a vehicle you had in stock he was very helpful. He prepared the vehicle for my arrival and set my wife and I up with Vilay to check out the car and discuss the sale. Vilay was very kind and patient with our many questions and re...quests. We really appreciate that. Ray the service representative informed us about options on the vehicle, he was great to work with and took his time to help us consider options and was great at up-selling. We set up some upgrades/accessories that we plan to get installed upon our next visit to the dealership. Lastly, Mr. N.C. The financial side of things was similarly friendly and knowledgable about the sales process. He made it easy to sign and drive away. My wife and I plan to be a Honda customers for life, and the experience we had is an exemplary one. We really liked the no pressure atmosphere and how the sales floor was always greeting other customers around us and treating them in a likewise fashion. Yet we feel like this was probably the way your sales team always treats its customers. If I were Mr. Findlay, I would be proud to know I had such a fine sales and service team and that customers were walking away so happy. To close, we would like you to know we live in Arizona and decided to drive a greater distance to your dealership (2hours) than the closest Honda dealership in Arizona (1 hour). We did this because you have a great reputation all the way down here. Our neighbors have bought from you, we hear radio commercials, and see the Findlay name on countless cars in our area. We checked online and found you offer the greatest inventory and the customer reviews are just as ours, Completly Satisfied. Thank you for helping my wife, newborn Son, and Myself upgrade our vehicle and we look forward to having Honda grow with our family and we plan to refer Findlay Honda to those that we know. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.