How Are We Doing?

What is it like to shop at Findlay Honda Henderson? While we could write at length about our easy, no-hassle shopping process, we know that our customers can speak to our dealership better than we can. Here you will find reviews from our customers, many of whom have been shopping with Findlay Honda Henderson for many years.

Customer Lobby
314 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Rachel Kerr 13 Mar 2018
We had an amazing time at Findlay! We weren't sure exactly what we were looking for when we went in, just a general idea and a hope that we could try a couple different things out. Mike Cabrera was the absolute best and gave us such an amazing experience! He was patient, very knowledgeable, and such... a nice guy! He walked us through all the options and made sure we got exactly what we were looking for. We ended up walking out with two brand new civics and if I had to do this experience all over, I would definitely choose Mike again! Show more
5 rate
Google
8-bitDiamond 09 Mar 2018
Best experience getting into a new car! I only stopped by to look and test drive a nice Honda I had seen online. I had recently moved to Henderson and started a new job so I had no intention of actually getting a car that day. I fell in love with the Honda Accord as soon as I test drove it. It was ...in great condition, only 80K mi on it, with leather interior, V6 engine. It was a dream come true but I knew I needed more paperwork before I could actually take her home. But the staff there were so helpful and willing to work with me that to my surprise I drove the car off the lot later that day! I was so surprised and ecstatic. All thanks to the help of Rene!! i couldnt have gotten my new car without him. They even detailed the car and filled up the gas tank before handing me the keys! They really work with you and have great customer service!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Saira Mendez 05 Mar 2018
Words can’t properly describe how great of an experience I had at Findlay Honda Henderson. I’m a first time new car buyer and if I had to do this all over again I would choose this great place again and again. Obed is hands down the man to go see when you come here, you can really feel like he i...s looking out for you. All my questions and concerns were answered and I know that if I were to have any in the near future I can make a call or shoot a text and they will be answered. Obed and the Findlay Henderson Honda Team really went above and beyond to make my experience there the greatest it can possibly be and that alone had me sold. So if you’re looking into getting a new vehicle I would hands down no questions asked go to Findlay Henderson Honda to make that happen cause honestly it’s the greatest place you can go to accomplish that! Again Thank you everyone at Findlay Henderson Honda for everything!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Tracey Esther 04 Mar 2018
For those of you who are used to dealing with a car salesman sitting down at a table and having to haggle back and forth, have I got news for you! There’s a new way of doing car deals that has cut through so much of the “trauma” involved in having to go thru all of the wheeling and dealing th...at has been associated with buying a car. The new and better way is to start online! We went to Findlay Henderson Honda online and looked through their vehicles. We were pretty familiar with the Honda product already, so we had a fairly good idea of what we were looking for and where we wanted to be as far as payment. We spent a couple of weeks going back and forth with Earl Huang, our car salesman, to get to the price and deal we wanted. We ended up switching the vehicle we wanted at first because we realized it wouldn’t work for our family. Earl did not get rude or impatient with us, but he was very kind and willing to take the time to make the right deal for us! I would HIGHLY recommend Earl to everyone. He is personable, funny, patient, knowledgeable, and extremely kind. After we test drove the car with Earl, we went inside and he had the paperwork ready! He brought over the deal for us to sign, ran our credit, and then we went to finance. There we dealt with Cathy who was also very nice and very upfront with us. She didn’t try to push any extras that we didn’t want. There are still lots of dealerships that do all of their business in the showroom, and actually Findlay Honda also will do deals there as well, but that isn’t the best way to deal anymore. Starting online you can research the year and model, any complaints about the car, how much it’s really worth, and so on. It was such a great experience that I would even recommend this dealership to my own Mother! This dealership is on the exact opposite side of town from us, but it really was worth the drive! Earl wasn’t the only one that we talked to. We contacted two or three other dealers, but they weren’t as nice nor willing to negotiate. This dealership is all about customer service and treating people fairly. Ask for Earl and tell him that you’ve heard great things about him, he’ll treat you right! Show more
5 rate
Google
Tracey M 04 Mar 2018
For those of you who are used to dealing with a car salesman sitting down at a table and having to haggle back and forth, have I got news for you! There’s a new way of doing car deals that has cut through so much of the “trauma” involved in having to go thru all of the wheeling and dealing th...at has been associated with buying a car. The new and better way is to start online! We went to Findlay Henderson Honda online and looked through their vehicles. We were pretty familiar with the Honda product already, so we had a fairly good idea of what we were looking for and where we wanted to be as far as payment. We spent a couple of weeks going back and forth with Earl Huang, our car salesman, to get to the price and deal we wanted. We ended up switching the vehicles we wanted at first because we realized it wouldn’t work for our family. Earl did not get rude or impatient with us, but he was very kind and willing to take the time to make the right deal for us! I would HIGHLY recommend Earl to everyone. He is personable, funny, patient, knowledgeable, and extremely kind. After we test drove the car with Earl, we went inside and he had the paperwork ready! He brought over the deal for us to sign, ran our credit, and then we went to finance. There we dealt with Cathy who was also very nice and very upfront with us. She didn’t try to push any extras that we didn’t want. There are still lots that do all of their business in the showroom, and actually Findlay Honda still does also, but that isn’t the best way to deal anymore. Starting online you can research the year and model, any complaints about the car, how much it’s really worth, and so on. It was such a great experience that I would even recommend this dealership to my own Mother! This dealership is on the exact opposite side of town from us, but it really was worth the drive! He wasn’t the only one that we talked to. We contacted two or three other dealers, but they weren’t as nice nor willing to negotiate. This dealership is all about customer service and treating people fairly. Ask for Earl and tell him that you’ve heard great things about him, he’ll treat you right! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Stefan Petrov 15 Feb 2018
This is not a paid review and I rarely give out 5 stars! Got me a family car, Minivan. The condition of the car was amazing. The deal I got on it was unbelievable! I am super happy with my experience at the dealership and special thanks to Jason for the deal he workedup. The place has a children's c...orner, a well stocked snacks bar free for the customers, and a big selection of vehicles. The van I got was not even on the lot and Jason went and got it for me. Cathy in finances also great job. She was able to beat my own loan by 1% All in all, great experience. I would recommend this place and Jason to anyone interested in an amazing deal. (If you mention me I get $100) I still need to go back in and see if they can fix something minor that is broken, one of the DVDs and a handle for the back seats is broken. Hope they can do something about it. Show more
5 rate
Google
Bigbluevegas 08 Dec 2017
Obed made process painless. Great place to buy car
5 rate
Edmunds
AleeyOrozco 01 Dec 2017
Joey Saccavino made my honda buying experience a wonderful one by being very friendly, honest and by giving me all the facts about the brand and the vehicle itself, even after buying the car he has been there to assist me with questions that I've had. I would a 100% recommend him and honda dealershi...p to my friends and family. He made my car but I g experience a great one! Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
WayneTT 28 Nov 2017
We recently bought a new Honda CRV from Findlay Honda and it was one of the best car-buying experiences Ive had. I used the Costco Auto program for the first time. Wilson contacted me within hours of my search for a dealer who partnered with Costco. It was a great no-pressure but very informative ev...ent. Wilson found me a car that met all my wants and needs and I drove off with it the same day. Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
CharliesDad 28 Nov 2017
My sales representative, Obed Cruz, started our initial meeting in a friendly, low-key manner and maintained it through the few hours he devoted to calmly and professionally discussing the 2018 Odyssey. He knew the tech end well, demonstrated features throughly and all the while focused upon my resp...onses and inquiries. The process of buying there was not stressful, pushy or intimidating. I appreciated the friendly, professional manner of each person with whom I had contact, to include finance team members and the service gentleman who topped off the car I purchased. He and everyone else there sold me that car. Well done, finance team, sales team and workers! Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.