How Are We Doing?

What is it like to shop at Findlay Honda Henderson? While we could write at length about our easy, no-hassle shopping process, we know that our customers can speak to our dealership better than we can. Here you will find reviews from our customers, many of whom have been shopping with Findlay Honda Henderson for many years.

Customer Lobby
277 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Ted & Rizza Carla 03 Aug 2014
My wife and I walked in Findlay Honda looking like we just woke up, definitely not a "Were Buying A Car TODAY!" type of couple so we were really surprised when Roger Cerncic walked up to greet us. He saw that our 4 month old son was with us so he opened the door for us to keep him out of the heat (A...+++++). We told Roger that we did not want to waste his time because we were just looking around and not ready to purchase just yet. Also, we were upfront about our credit situation which is not the greatest at all but he did not hesitate to help us. We sat down and gave him our information as far as recent credit score, vehicle we wanted, and our price range which he then took to Lora Price (Sales Manager "Very professional" A+++++). Lora worked her magic with the banks to make things work for us. Roger came back with some options for us which was surprisingly GREAT options knowing how our credit situation is. After deciding that we were going to go for it, Jon O'Connell helped us out with the finance paperwork which was quick and easy. We are now driving a Brand New Honda Odyssey with only 36miles, Thanks to Team Findlay Honda especially to Roger C for showing us the best customer service anybody can provide a customer. He is very professional and very knowledgeable about the vehicle. There are not enough STARS to rate how satisfied we are with the experience with purchasing our first NEW vehicle with Roger by our side from the time we walked in the dealership to driving out with our new van. He walked us thru step by step from worrying about our credit, to purchasing the vehicle we want, to setting up our phones with the Bluetooth in the Odyssey. I hope this helps out everyone else who are thinking about buying a vehicle and I wish this review is elevated to Management so this guy can be recognized Best Customer Service. My wife and I would like to Thank you again Roger and the team for having one of the best day and now driving the vehicle that suits our growing family. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Yi Chia Lu 30 Jul 2014
Our sales person Vilay was wonderful! We felt right at home with his great services! We will definitely come back again for our future needs!
5 rate
Cars.com
Yi Ping Hsiao 30 Jul 2014
We love our sales person Vilay!!! He is a great guy! We felt right at home with his great services! We will definitely come back again for our future needs!
5 rate
Cars.com
New Civic 30 Jul 2014
Dealing with everyone at Findlay Honda Henderson made this the best car buying experience I ever had. My salesperson,Harris,really helped me get the best price. Aaron,the finance manager,went over all of the paperwork and got me a big savings on my warranty. I'll be back for my next Honda,here as we...ll!!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Dashel 19 Feb 2014
I went to Findlay and was greeted by Nancy, I use to get y car serviced at a place in Boulder City, I thought I was getting a better deal and saving $. On my last visit there they had recommended a lot of services that they said I needed, I had a recall and went to Findlay and Nancy asked my perm...ission to do a free inspection, thinking to myself oh here we go. I agreed to the free inspection of my vehicle , thinking oh boy this is it. Nancy came back to me with a clean bill of health, the other recommendations were not needed! She introduced me other shop foreman Ed and he to re assured me that what my local place I was going to did ot indeed the things they were trying to sell me! I am a single mom and I don't have the extra cash to put out but, indeed want myself and son to to be safe. The price of an oil change is cheaper than what I was paying and get this they even washed my vehicle for me. I will not go back to the so called $ saver place again! Nancy had a heart of gold and was so pleasant to do business with. You better hang on to her....I will keep coming back because of her! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Richard Olson 31 Jan 2014
I had brought my Accord in with a few issues and Tim handled it all with no problem. Great service and recommend him highly as well as the dealership. Been using them since my car was purchased in 07! Love my Accord Coupe! Thanks Tim!
5 rate
DealerRater
Dgsheesley 30 Jan 2014
Roger helped me immensely when I came to Honda to get my hybrid checked out for an Engine/IMA light. There was doubt whether I could make a return appointment to get a replacement IMA battery installed because I'm military and don't get many vacation days. He worked out a way for me to get... a rental loaner car to drive so Honda could keep my car overnight without affecting my ability to get to work. Since I have odd work hours he even worked out for me to do a night drop off the next day and pick up my car. The battery install and service from Honda was great! I really appreciate Roger helping work with my work schedule and still getting the job done. Please pass on my gratitude. Well done Honda! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
kwright76 15 Jan 2014
Nancy is the best, she helped me today like always with such a great attitude and helpful demeanor. I will take my car some place else for service if she ever leaves.
5 rate
DealerRater
Dashel 10 Nov 2013
Nancy in the service department is the reason we continue to have our Hondas serviced at Findlay Honda in henderson, we pass 2 other Honda dealerships just to have our vehicle serviced there. We trust her intirely, we know our vehicles are in good hands and we are not being ripped off. She is a Gr...eat asset to this dealership. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
MyCarHon 07 Nov 2013
I work in the hospitality industry in Las Vegas and Finlay Honda Henderson was the place for me to buy the vehicle that I always wanted, but the main reason they have my business is because the high level of customer service was provided to me by Emmanuel Epino and from my sales person JC Sanchez ...and Sales Manager Elan Yakovee . thousands of dealerships in this city I could have chosen any of them, but I chose FINDLAY HONDA HENDERSON I love my Honda and I appreciate them; they made my purchase experience one of a kind most important I'm happy with my new Honda. I can honestly said & believe that: Findlay Honda Henderson has.... "The Cure For The Common Dealership" Thank You Guys!!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.