How Are We Doing?

What is it like to shop at Findlay Honda Henderson? While we could write at length about our easy, no-hassle shopping process, we know that our customers can speak to our dealership better than we can. Here you will find reviews from our customers, many of whom have been shopping with Findlay Honda Henderson for many years.

Customer Lobby
409 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Anonymous 23 Feb 2019
If you think car shopping is stressful go here and look for Mike Cabrera. I walked in with a general idea for what I needed for my forever car and he absolutely killed it. Made the shopping and buying process simple and easy, but the best part was that everyone was very real with me from the start. ...Never thought I’d find that at a dealership. Thanks again for helping me out, Mike! Show more
0 rate
Google
kevin Alberto 23 Feb 2019
If you think car shopping is stressful go here and look for Mike Cabrera. I walked in with a general idea for what I needed for my forever car and he absolutely killed it. Made the shopping and buying process simple and easy, but the best part was that everyone was very real with me from the start. ...Never thought I’d find that at a dealership. Thanks again for helping me out, Mike! Show more
0 rate
Google
Alanna Keen 23 Feb 2019
MIKE CABRERA is the man to see! From his phenomenal customer service to his amazing personality made my experience at Findlay Honda Henderson sooo much better than expected! Having a family of 5 isn’t easy to bring to a car dealership but MIKE CABRERA made it easy for me!! He was very patient and ...nice to my children, he even made sure that I was able to fit two car seats and a booster seat in the backseat of my new car! Thank You MIKE CABRERA for your service, I will be referring you to everyone!! Show more
0 rate
Google
Arno Barsegyan 23 Feb 2019
Love this place AARON the sales manager is a straight shooter. No bs kind of guy. My father in law needed a new car so I called around to shop prices on a lease. The price Aaron gave me over the phone was exactly what we paid.
5 rate
Google
Kevin Alberto 23 Feb 2019
If you think car shopping is stressful go here and look for Mike Cabrera. I walked in with a general idea for what I needed for my forever car and he absolutely killed it. Made the shopping and buying process simple and easy, but the best part was that everyone was very real with me from the start. ...Never thought I’d find that at a dealership. Thanks again for helping me out, Mike! Show more
5 rate
Google
Alamma Keen 23 Feb 2019
MIKE CABRERA is the man to see! From his phenomenal customer service to his amazing personality made my experience at Findlay Honda Henderson sooo much better than expected! Having a family of 5 isn’t easy to bring to a car dealership but MIKE CABRERA made it easy for me!! He was very patient and ...nice to my children, he even made sure that I was able to fit two car seats and a booster seat in the backseat of my new car! Thank You MIKE CABRERA for your service, I will be referring you to everyone!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Harry Roberts 13 Feb 2019
Rene was incredibly efficient and made my new car buying experience a pleasure.
5 rate
Google
Janaciarae Cabrera 12 Feb 2019
Michael Cabrera!!!!! He was one of the best we met thus far, we had a wonderful experience personally.
5 rate
Google
Michele Wood 11 Feb 2019
Marc from Internet sales dept was very helpful. He was easy to work with and understood that I was anxious about my next car purchase. I found a great Honda Accord online and Findlay Honda in Henderson was my first and only stop. Marc, thank you again
5 rate
Google
Ricky Santitoes 07 Feb 2019
Great experience at the dealership with great staff. I worked with Rene and he couldn’t have been more helpful. He was able to answer all of my questions and he didn’t give me any issues throughout the process. If anyone has to work with Rene, you will not be disappointed
5 rate
Google
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.