How Are We Doing?

What is it like to shop at Findlay Honda Henderson? While we could write at length about our easy, no-hassle shopping process, we know that our customers can speak to our dealership better than we can. Here you will find reviews from our customers, many of whom have been shopping with Findlay Honda Henderson for many years.

Customer Lobby
12 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Showing 4-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Rachel Gallegos 25 Jul 2018
This was our second purchase at Findlay Honda, we are from New Mexico and love the service we get when we buy a vehicle here. Gil Gallegos helped us, he has great customer service. We always work with him. If your looking for a good quality and dependable vehicle go to Findlay Honda and ask for Gil ...Gallegos.... Show more
4 rate
Google
kharas 23 Jul 2012
Ritchie is in a category of his own. He goes above and beyond and was genuinely sincere about our concerns and needs. After the sale, he proved his integrity by calling us to ensure everything was okay with the car and also called on our birthday. Sometimes it's the little things that make all the d...ifference. I highly recommend doing business with him. He isn't your stereotypical "car-salesman". Super happy and excited to more journeys with Ritchie and Findlay Honda Henderson Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
Boriqua 28 Jun 2012
Good service, good quality. I will come back again for all my service needs.
4 rate
Cars.com
dancinmoonshine 05 Feb 2012
It all depends upon who you work with at this dealer. The first night I went there it took 20 minutes for someone to come out and help me. Then I was immediately handed off to someone else. Neither one of these guys knew as much about the car I was looking at as I did. I had filled out an online ...inquiry and Aaron Weinzetl called me the next morning and requested I meet him. He was much more knowledgeable and didn't hand me off to anyone. I felt I was being at least listened to by him. He was very efficient and didn't waste my time. We were able to come to a mutually agreeable price and get the process going. I recommend working with Aaron if you go there. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
swimbikerun 25 Oct 2011
I'm a repeat customer. Findlay Honda is a reputable establishment and very professional. I bought my first Honda back in '07 and I had a pleasurable experience. I prefer Hondas over other brands, however, the sales staff is what brought me back, very nice to me. Victor
4 rate
DealerRater
tuckerthedog 24 Oct 2011
Car sales is not something I would want to do for a living, it's a tough business. I was unhappy with somethings that I learned about post negotiations, and felt that some tactics were not fair. I brought my complaints to Findlay's attention and they made good on fixing it, which I greatly appreci...ate. In addition they responded very quickly, again that was very appreciated. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
beverlybuy 19 Oct 2011
I have had one bad service wherein they did not check the battery during a routine service and the acid had burned through the cable. All other services on the vehicle have been excellent.
4 rate
DealerRater
kianaann 18 Oct 2011
I would like to take the time to let your know that I have been having major issues I feel on my part since I bought my used car through findlay honda. Honda employee Brian Short and used car mgr CJ have been heaven on earth in being patient and helping me get through this awful nightmare I have. ...i just wanted to say thanks to them I feel no matter what happens I know they will help me get through it. Please give Brian and Cj my sincere thanks for being so wonderful and because of them I hope in the future I can afford to come back to Honda and buy a honda next=) thanks Your customer, Taira Carvalho Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
2kays 17 Oct 2011
I know that when I bring my car into Findlay Honda for service that Nancy Harter goes above & beyond. We all need to stick to a budget and Im a true beleiver in preventative maintanence and she helps me do both . She lets me know what needs attention now and what we can save for the trip. There's n...o place else I'll be going except to see Nancy. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
11R18 09 Aug 2011
Findlay Honda Henderson provided amazing service for me as a customer. Jeremy the employee took time in giving information I need to find the car of my dreams and get the best possible deal. The average person spends between thirty to thirty-five hours investigating an auto purchase prior to buying.... Wouldn't you rather be spending your valuable time showing your friends what a great deal you've got on a brand new car? Allow the "AUTO EXPERTS" to take the hard work out of your vehicle purchase.They will listen to what YOU want and use there years of experience, expertise and insights in the automobile industry to provide you with a great value on any make or model, domestic or import. It's as simple and easy as that. I dedicate this valuable experience to all car buyers out there. FINDLAY HONDA ROCKS!!! Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.