How Are We Doing?

What is it like to shop at Findlay Honda Henderson? While we could write at length about our easy, no-hassle shopping process, we know that our customers can speak to our dealership better than we can. Here you will find reviews from our customers, many of whom have been shopping with Findlay Honda Henderson for many years.

Customer Lobby
424 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
WigWag 05 Jul 2019
This week I visited Honda and was greeted by Kris Trujillo! I was fairly new on the car shopping market and still wasn’t sure what car I wanted. He helped me find some choices I liked and gave me a good accurate price on what it would be. Then later I was greeted by Brian Leon and helped me choose... the right model and gave me amazing deal! They both helped me find the car that fitted me and was amazing price! The car I bought was a Honda Civic Sport and it was amazing car and recommend it to anyone else. If you are planning on going to visit Findlay Honda Henderson, I would recommend talking to Kris and Brian! They both didn’t push me to buy a car but gave me the best customer service ever! They are really nice guys that understand any sort of situation you might be in and will try to help as best as they can! They truly made my first car buying experience the best! BEST DEALS, POSITIVE ATMOSPHERE, AND FRIENDLY SERVICE!!!!!! HIGHLY RECOMMEND THESE GUYS :) Show more
5 rate
Google
Tamara Kiernan-Hughes 05 Jul 2019
Jason W. Is one of the best car salesman I have ever dealt with. He was straight forward, honest, and creative. I picked the car out before going to the car lot. Jason sent me a great video of the vehicle inside and out. He even personalized the video. When I am ready to buy another car I will for s...ure go to Jason. A 5 star review for Findlay Automotive group also. They sure have perfected customer service in all their brands! Show more
5 rate
Google
Colleen Parish 28 Jun 2019
I had just left the Ford dealership right before I went to Honda. And I am glad I did! I love my new CR-V! I was not impressed with how the sales person at Ford just kept pressing me to buy a car when I explicitly said I need an SUV because of my back issues. (Many times) so I left. I walked up to ...Honda and saw 3 salesman walking out and I said who wants to sell a car today! Kristian T raised his hand right away. He was shown to earth and not a pushy salesman. He made sure I was happy with my decision. I knew nothing about Honda’s except that they were a great company. He took the time to listen to my needs and suggested the best SUV for me, which ended up being the CR-V. I appreciate everything he did for me to make the car buying process better! Thank you Kristian!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Jennifer Jennifer 28 Jun 2019
Love my new car! The crew at Findlay Honda was great from the moment I met Harris (with his Boston "speech impediment", AKA bad accent) to the moment I drove my new baby home. Thank you for an unexpectedly great car sales experience! People: if you need a car and are trying to decide between ...the reliable Japanese brands, go to Honda! Good car, good people. Show more
5 rate
Google
Jimbo 25 Jun 2019
Our lease was up and we were ready to purchase our vehicle. Pronnie was there to help us from the moment we arrived until we drove away. He answered every question we had and made the purchase process so easy and fast. I was on a time limit due to work and Pronnie completely understood and I made it... home with time to spare. My husband and I were very happy buyers! Thank you Pronnie and the whole staff at Findlay Honda Henderson!! You have not disappointed us. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Jennifer Taranik [Smith, Hal ES] 22 Jun 2019
Great experience! Brian was friendly and helpful. Took the time to listen to our wants and needs and helped us get the vehicle we wanted. We were able to test drive numerous cars and find exactly what we wanted. Brian’s customer service was outstanding!! Thanks Brian!!!
5 rate
Google
Eileen Nielsen 22 Jun 2019
My daughter is in the USAF and is posted to Nellis AFB. She needed to buy a car and we are a loyal Honda family since 1989. Two years ago my Pilot saved two of my children’s and my life when a massive motor home crossed the interstate and hit us head-on at 75 mph. Therefore, Danae particularl...y wanted a Honda because of its safety ratings. She looked around and went to a couple of places that she was not comfortable with. I did some searching and came up with this dealership. I called and spoke with Jason, who made a great impression. When I told him Danae had no way to reach his dealership, he immediately offered to have her picked up. He was leaving town, so Danae met with Al and Aaron the following day. They were helpful and found the perfect used Honda for her. Joey in the Business Office processed her paperwork and was also very friendly and helpful. I was on a speaker phone for the final negotiations and in the Business Office and everyone was very accommodating and pleasant. I look for high standards in Honda dealerships and am very pleased to report that Findlay Honda Henderson and Jason, Al, Aaron and Joey all provided an excellent experience for my daughter. Show more
5 rate
Google
Me 19 Jun 2019
On my last car-buying visit, Harris spent over five hours with us going through all of the inventory, test driving different Honda models, and helping us determine which car was the best fit. He genuinely cares about his customers and will treat you right.
5 rate
DealerRater
donna39 13 Jun 2019
I took my leased Civic into this dealership because I wanted to purchase the car at lease-end. Braxton (Sales) and N.C. (Finance) were very friendly, helpful, patient and efficient in their dealings with me. And Judy (Service) was also proficient in setting up the inspection of my car. I would de...finitely recommend Findlay Honda. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Alondra Gomez 13 Jun 2019
I went in to get my car serviced and came out with a new car instead! Aaron W. was very helpful and gave me different options and I never felt any pressure. I had Marc A. as my salesperson and he helped me out as well and let me just tell you how amazing and smooth he made the entire experience. He ...answered every single question I had and never made me feel like any question was a stupid question like other dealerships have (Honda West) and made sure I was 100% comfortable and happy with my decision. He explained every detail about the car and helped me set it all up, so sweet. I definitely recommend everyone to ask for him! Emmanuel E. also made me feel very comfortable purchasing a new car. They were all so patient with me and I appreciated that so much. I right away recommended my friends and family. Thank you so much Findlay Honda Henderson!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.