How Are We Doing?

What is it like to shop at Findlay Honda Henderson? While we could write at length about our easy, no-hassle shopping process, we know that our customers can speak to our dealership better than we can. Here you will find reviews from our customers, many of whom have been shopping with Findlay Honda Henderson for many years.

Customer Lobby
250 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Keith Ortolano 02 Nov 2017
Best car buying experience i have had to date. The staff was fantastic! My compliments to Brandon, Earl and Oscar in Finance for the efficient service and no high pressure sales technique. I was in and out of the dealership with my new car in and hour and a half, which included the operating ins...tructions of the vehicle. Findlay Honda Henderson gave me the best price on the vehicle I wanted as well. Very happy with the process. Thank you! Show more
5 rate
Google
Mary Ann 29 Oct 2017
I am handicapped and hard of hearing, so I honestly did not catch the names of the men in the service department that were so wonderfully helpful. I'm on oxygen 24/7 and it really was difficult to get my car in for the airbag recall. A young man came out and picked up my car, had it fixed and retu...rned it to me. I can't thank them enough and have told many about how great your service is! Thank you again. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
jeremy berkowitz 02 Oct 2017
Always fair on price, and while not always the cheapest option, the quality is there. They finish the work in the quoted time or quicker in my experience. They do have a free shuttle service as well
5 rate
Google
Nick Termine 20 Aug 2017
Great service, very prompt, also checks and takes care of all recalls, taking care of me as always. Have bought 2 new cars from them. There is no sales pressure. They show you what you want and you make the decision. I deal with Findlay Lincoln with my Lincoln and get utmost service from them too.Th...ey have always been the best dealers around. Thanks Findlay Show more
5 rate
Google
telanca 12 Aug 2017
Pronnie was a joy to work with. Tai also went way above and beyond to help us with financing. We are very grateful for all the help and will recommend this dealership to friends. Thanks for making us feel like family.
5 rate
DealerRater
Marlo Areikat 08 Aug 2017
I had a great experience and learned a lot about purchasing a new vehicle. Thanks
5 rate
Cars.com
Marklvnv 21 Jul 2017
I purchased two vehicles at Findlay Henderson and it was a great buying experience. My salesman, Wilson, was terrific. Patient, helpful and qualified. He got a great deal on the cars and a good price for our trade in's. The dealership itself is very nice. It's big and even has a cafe. I was ...completely satisfied and highly recommend Findlay to all. Honda makes a great car and im on my second one now. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
happy camper 09 Jun 2017
Set up an appointment with Obed C. He had just the car I wanted ready for me even though I showed up early. We did our test drive (loved the 2017 CR-V), and he had the car washed and detailed while the paperwork was being done. He then walked us out and demonstrated all the electronics and helped/sh...owed us to program everything. We arrived at 1015 and were out of there with our new car by 1230. It can't get any better than that. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Happy Camper 09 Jun 2017
Set up an appointment with Obed C. He had just the car I wanted ready for me even though I showed up early. We did our test drive (loved the 2017 CR-V), and he had the car washed and detailed while the paperwork was being done. He then walked us out and demonstrated all the electronics and helped/sh...owed us to program everything. We arrived at 1015 and were out of there with our new car by 1230. It can't get any better than that. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Riki 02 Mar 2017
The sales manager went out of his way to accommodate my budget.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.