How Are We Doing?

What is it like to shop at Findlay Honda Henderson? While we could write at length about our easy, no-hassle shopping process, we know that our customers can speak to our dealership better than we can. Here you will find reviews from our customers, many of whom have been shopping with Findlay Honda Henderson for many years.

Customer Lobby
277 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
LovieDove30 17 Aug 2011
I only go to Findlay Honda in Henderson for my oil changes because the people there are always really nice. I dealt with Roger Asel in service and he is GREAT!!!! He was really nice and answered any and all questions that I had.
5 rate
DealerRater
lottie_dotti 14 Aug 2011
The entire staff was very friendly and helpful. I wasn't looking to buy a car but ending up leaving with a brand new Accord. Stephen went above and beyond. After the purchase, he followed up to make sure i was happy with my purchase and he also helped my "set-up" the car (the bluetooth, set setti...ng, etc). It really made me feel like I had purchased the right car from the right people. Kevin was willing to "barter" and I left feeling that I had not been taken advantge of. No buyers remorse here. Kevin was nice and he also found a rebate the next day and called to tell me about it. Wonderful experience. Thanks guys!!!!!1 Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
andriamckown 13 Aug 2011
My husband and I went in to just trade our car in for something newer than what we had. Chris was so helpful and honest about everything. We have recommended Findlay Honda Henderson to many of our friends and family members.
5 rate
DealerRater
Pammie702 12 Aug 2011
My entire experience at Findlay Honda has been exceptional. From the time I bought the car (from Chris Hinklin) to my first maintenance and parts installation (with Jason Fisher). If you are looking to buy a new or used car be sure to stop by and ask for Chris and if your car needs service con...tact Jason!!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
germannegron 12 Aug 2011
You are well treated and in a timely manner. You feel confident in their work and in its pricing. I thought I was looking for an expensive kind of work and they told me that I just needed to fix the brake bands. I recommend this dealer.
5 rate
DealerRater
Crys33 11 Aug 2011
Buying my first car through Findlay Honda was a great experience. The staff were all very quick and helpful. I had a short time limit and they were able to guide me through the process and get me into my new car before I had to be to work. Chris was very attentive and was able to understand what I w...as looking for while keeping it in my budget. These guys did a great job and I love my Honda civic. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
SINCITYMA 11 Aug 2011
THE PPL AT FINDLY HONDA WERE VERY FREINDLY AND DID A AWESOME JOB WITH MY CIVIC HYBRID. GEORGE GREEN WAS VERY NICE AND DIDNT PRESSURE ME ABOUT THE STUFF I NEEDED FOR MY CAR BUT INFORMED ME OF THE RECOMENDATIONS. I OWN 2 HONDA'S AND I WILL BE A REPEAT CUSTOMER FOR SURE. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS DEALERS...HIP. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
avolmerange69 08 Aug 2011
I go to Nancy in Service and she is just awesome!! Very friendly and helpful!! I will not go to any one else in servce but Nancy!!
5 rate
DealerRater
redfaction1980 08 Aug 2011
Customer service was friendly and not pushy. In and out, including test drive, in about 3 1/2 to 4 hours. I feel like I got a great deal on a great car. A fun, nearly painless car buying experience.
5 rate
DealerRater
Kkephart 08 Aug 2011
This service department is by far THE BEST service department in town. Everybody is very nice and completely trustworthy!!! I wouldn't trust my car with anybody else.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.